english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

35. Int. AvD GAMSC Eichenbühl, Unterfranken



1. 2Horst Fendrich/DReynard F3000[93D-014]02:30,09001:15,020- D
2. 33Uwe Lang/DOsella CN[PA20S-02/94]02:33,00001:15,9701. gr. CN+C3
3. 30Martin Krisam jr./DOsella[-]02:33,91001:16,9202. gr. CN+C3
4. 1Alexander Hin/DReynard Judd[-]02:34,6601. gr. D
5. 400Georg Plasa/DBMW 320i 16V[-]02:35,84001:17,650-
6. 28Thomas Rössler/DFaust[002/Faust/]02:36,51001:18,1503. gr. CN+C3
7. 34Herbert Leibach/DUWR CN[Debora-UWR-1_]02:37,23001:18,1404. gr. CN+C3
8. 31Pierre Andrea Meroz/DStenger Junior Prototyp[ES921]02:37,53001:18,6205. gr. CN+C3
9. 9Michal Gräfling/DReynard F3[-]02:41,010- E
10. 3Bernd Simon/DDallara F3[-]02:41,740- D
11. 27Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC CN[S2002-27]02:45,31001:21,7206. gr. CN+C3
12. 383Herbert Stolz/APorsche RSR Carrera[9114609068]02:47,34001:23,360-


KL4Gerhard Claus/DDallara[-]- D
KL11Rolf Köppel/DMartini Mk.42[-]- E
KL21Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC CN[-]7. gr. CN+C3
KL29Harald Leikem/DOsella[PA20S-96/03]8. gr. CN+C3
KL25Uwe Wolpert/DUWR CN[Debora-UWR-2_]9. gr. CN+C3
KL16Mario Stulla/DPrototyp EK 85[EK-85]10. gr. CN+C3
KL22Georg Olbrich/DOsella C3[-]11. gr. CN+C3
KL24Gebhard Zeller/DPRC[S2000-Zeller]12. gr. CN+C3
KL15Gerhard Siebert/DURD[-]13. gr. CN+C3
KL23Uwe Kaufel/DPRC[M88-CN93]14. gr. CN+C3


ST20Jürgen Grienwald/APRC[-]- CN+C3
ST32Herbert Stenger/DStenger Junior Prototyp[ES991]- CN+C3

Seznam přihlášených

1Alexander Hin/DReynard Judd[-]D
2Horst Fendrich/DReynard F3000[93D-014]D
3Bernd Simon/DDallara F3[-]D
4Gerhard Claus/DDallara[-]D
9Michal Gräfling/DReynard F3[-]E
11Rolf Köppel/DMartini Mk.42[-]E
15Gerhard Siebert/DURD[-]CN+C3
16Mario Stulla/DPrototyp EK 85[EK-85]CN+C3
20Jürgen Grienwald/APRC[-]PRC Sports Car RacingCN+C3
21Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC CN[-]PRC Sports Car RacingCN+C3
22Georg Olbrich/DOsella C3[-]CN+C3
23Uwe Kaufel/DPRC[M88-CN93]EMSC BitburgCN+C3
24Gebhard Zeller/DPRC[S2000-Zeller]RG Graf ZeppelinCN+C3
25Uwe Wolpert/DUWR CN[Debora-UWR-2_]MSC StuttgartCN+C3
27Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC CN[S2002-27]PRC Sports Car RacingCN+C3
28Thomas Rössler/DFaust[002/Faust/]RGZCN+C3
29Harald Leikem/DOsella[PA20S-96/03]Osella GermaniaCN+C3
30Martin Krisam jr./DOsella[-]Osella GermaniaCN+C3
31Pierre Andrea Meroz/DStenger Junior Prototyp[ES921]König SportzitzeCN+C3
32Herbert Stenger/DStenger Junior Prototyp[ES991]König SportzitzeCN+C3
33Uwe Lang/DOsella CN[PA20S-02/94]AC SchweinfurtCN+C3
34Herbert Leibach/DUWR CN[Debora-UWR-1_]DSKCN+C3
383Herbert Stolz/APorsche RSR Carrera[9114609068]
400Georg Plasa/DBMW 320i 16V[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz