english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Hockenheim, GP Circuit




1. 5Markus Altenstrasser/AOsella PA20S-BMW[PA20S-37]1016:40,624- photo
2. 8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC-ITC-Opel[EM-_-ITC]1016:48,863- photo
3. 3Marcel Steiner/CHURD SR2-BMW[C03-89-891]1016:49,606- photo
4. 2Josef Robl/DOsella PA20P-BMW[PA20P-04/01]1017:15,478- photo
5. 4Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC-BMW[S2002-27]1017:34,087- photo
6. 9Gerd Beisel/DPRC-BMW[SC97/99]1017:41,703- photo
7. 32Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella PA18-Alfa[-]1017:47,919- photo
8. 31Wolfgang Payr/FPRC-Opel[S2003/33]1017:50,715- photo
9. 37Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo-Alfa[JM21-138-C3]1018:29,952- photo
10. 30Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari-Alfa[MAC3-02]9--- photo
11. 34Klaus Ruf/DPRC-Alfa[M92-02]9--- photo
12. 61Jochen Fuchs/APRC Junior-Opel[S2002/Fuchs_]9--- photo
13. 1Alexander Seibold/APRC-BMW[SC97/99-012]8--- photo



AB60Dominik Zenz/APRC Opel[S2000CN]- photo
AB10Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Mk.66 Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]- photo
AB104Hubert Breitfuss/APRC Opel[S98-012-SC99-001]- photo
AB36Beat Kohler/CHPRC-Opel[S2000-Kohler]- photo
AB14Urs Müller/CHArgo-Alfa[JM21-139-C3]- photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz