english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

14. Lima-Abetone

Lima Abetone/I


1. 429Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-76/00]04:30,0701. gr. CN
2. 426Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:37,2602. gr. CN
3. 427Andrea De Biasi/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-85/02]04:38,3103. gr. CN
4. 411Fabio Torsellini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-60/99]04:43,5704. gr. CN
5. 425Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:45,1405. gr. CN
6. 413Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:46,0906. gr. CN
7. 404Raimondo Saldi/IOsella PA20S[-]04:48,6807. gr. CN
8. 421Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20S[-]04:56,2108. gr. CN
9. 389Stefano Peroni/IOsella PA20S[-]04:58,7209. gr. CN
10. 379Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]05:02,3101. gr. CHS
11. 356Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]05:03,2202. gr. CHS
12. 381Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]05:04,0103. gr. CHS
13. 409Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]05:04,03010. gr. CN
14. 392Luca Scieghi/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[-]05:04,12011. gr. CN
15. 372Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]05:04,8804. gr. CHS
16. 422Salvatore Asta/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]05:05,89012. gr. CN
17. 416Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]05:07,51013. gr. CN
18. 393Sandro Abbattista/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-43/97]05:08,78014. gr. CN
19. 401Omar Magliona/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-01/01-S]05:10,91015. gr. CN
20. 359Fabrizio Pandolfi/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6[-]05:11,4105. gr. CHS
21. 414Nico Giorico/ILucchini SP90[067-SP90]05:11,71016. gr. CN
22. 402Massimo Bortolami/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-06/01-S]05:12,09017. gr. CN
23. 399Graziano Mamprin/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-10/01-S]05:13,83018. gr. CN
27. 398Lionel Regal/FOsella PA21/S Tropheo[-]05:17,04019. gr. CN
28. 385Marco Capucci/IA.M.S. Peugeot[-]05:18,25020. gr. CN
29. 406Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]05:18,48021. gr. CN
31. 397Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA20S-15]05:19,19022. gr. CN
34. 419Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-90/02]05:21,81023. gr. CN
35. 394Alan Gomboso/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-07/01-S]05:22,80024. gr. CN
63. 388Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590[-]05:49,45025. gr. CN
83. 387Valeria Pulvirenti/IG.R.S.[-]06:18,83026. gr. CN



Seznam přihlášených

356Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]CHS
359Fabrizio Pandolfi/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6[-]CHS
372Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]CHS
379Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]CHS
381Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]CHS
385Marco Capucci/IA.M.S. Peugeot[-]CN
387Valeria Pulvirenti/IG.R.S.[-]CN
388Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590[-]CN
389Stefano Peroni/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
392Luca Scieghi/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[-]CN
393Sandro Abbattista/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-43/97]CN
394Alan Gomboso/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-07/01-S]CN
397Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA20S-15]CN
398Lionel Regal/FOsella PA21/S Tropheo[-]CN
399Graziano Mamprin/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-10/01-S]CN
401Omar Magliona/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-01/01-S]CN
402Massimo Bortolami/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-06/01-S]CN
404Raimondo Saldi/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
406Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]CN
409Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]CN
411Fabio Torsellini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-60/99]CN
413Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
414Nico Giorico/ILucchini SP90[067-SP90]CN
416Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]CN
419Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-90/02]CN
421Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
422Salvatore Asta/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
425Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
426Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
427Andrea De Biasi/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-85/02]CN
429Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-76/00]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz