english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

41. Coppa Paolino Teodori



1. 205Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-76/00]04:37,21002:13,4601. gr. CN
2. 204Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-79/00]04:39,09002:14,4902. gr. CN
3. 147Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3 E36[-]05:03,36002:31,5401. gr. A
4. 192Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini 91 Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]05:06,52002:25,8203. gr. CN
5. 146Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]05:06,59002:32,6402. gr. A
6. 196Domenico Cappelli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]05:08,24002:25,8904. gr. CN
7. 179Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]05:08,57002:26,8601. gr. CHS
8. 159Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]05:10,24002:27,9102. gr. CHS
9. 177Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]05:10,68002:25,9703. gr. CHS
10. 106Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]05:12,71002:36,3201. gr. N
11. 201Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]05:14,60002:20,4005. gr. CN
12. 142Fabio Coscarella/IAlfa Romeo 156[-]05:15,81002:37,8103. gr. A
13. 105Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]05:16,29002:37,4802. gr. N
14. 173 Base Up/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]05:16,80002:32,9404. gr. CHS
15. 107Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]05:17,42002:38,4403. gr. N
16. 104Gabriella Pedroni/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]05:19,29002:39,0004. gr. N
17. 145Sauro Sandroni/IBMW M3 E36[-]05:19,48002:39,6804. gr. A
18. 141Amedeo Pancotti/IAlfa Romeo 156TS[-]05:19,53002:39,4105. gr. A
19. 143Fabio Angelini/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:19,88002:39,8806. gr. A
20. 187Pasqualino Amodeo/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]05:20,30002:35,5606. gr. CN
24. 183Sandro Giuliani/IOsella PA20/S Renaut[-]05:26,21002:35,0207. gr. CN
25. 186Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]05:28,06002:38,1308. gr. CN
27. 191Emidio Romoli/IOsella PA18[PA18-18]05:29,20002:34,6809. gr. CN
37. 199Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-90/02]05:35,32002:30,36010. gr. CN
60. 184 "Sassa Roll Bar"/IOsella PA9[-]05:47,45002:43,76011. gr. CN



Seznam přihlášených

104Gabriella Pedroni/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N
105Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]N
106Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N
107Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N
141Amedeo Pancotti/IAlfa Romeo 156TS[-]A
142Fabio Coscarella/IAlfa Romeo 156[-]A
143Fabio Angelini/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]A
145Sauro Sandroni/IBMW M3 E36[-]A
146Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]A
147Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3 E36[-]A
159Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]CHS
173 Base Up/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]CHS
177Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]CHS
179Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]CHS
183Sandro Giuliani/IOsella PA20/S Renaut[-]CN
184 "Sassa Roll Bar"/IOsella PA9[-]CN
186Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]CN
187Pasqualino Amodeo/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CN
191Emidio Romoli/IOsella PA18[PA18-18]CN
192Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini 91 Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]CN
196Domenico Cappelli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CN
199Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-90/02]CN
201Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CN
204Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-79/00]CN
205Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-76/00]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz