english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

51. Trento Bondone

Trento Bondone/I



1. 38Andrea De Biasi/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-85/02]10:17,5601. gr. CN
2. 49Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-76/00]10:41,4902. gr. CNphoto
3. 48Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20[PA20S-79/00]10:44,7503. gr. CN
4. 23Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA21-08/01-S]10:45,0104. gr. CNphoto
5. 39Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S[-]10:47,0005. gr. CN
6. 43Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]10:55,8106. gr. CN
7. 34Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20S[-]10:56,0507. gr. CN
8. 37Walter Casamassima/IOsella PA20S[-]11:03,4008. gr. CN
9. 25Raimondo Saldi/IOsella PA20S[-]11:16,4309. gr. CN
10. 833Stefano Lovato/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6[-]11:19,8201. gr. CHS
11. 822Giorgio De Tisi/IPeugeot 206 WRC[-]11:25,0902. gr. CHS
12. 32Roberto Bonvecchio/ILucchini SP91[078-SP91]11:25,71010. gr. CN
13. 832Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]11:35,0503. gr. CHSphoto
14. 821Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]11:37,0504. gr. CHS
15. 45Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]11:40,60011. gr. CN
16. 841Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]11:42,7405. gr. CHSphoto
17. 772Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]11:47,1001. gr. A
18. 759Ivano Giuliani/ISubaru Impreza[-]11:48,1402. gr. A
19. 581Diego De Gasperi/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]12:01,1501. gr. N
20. 732Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeot 306 Rally[-]12:01,7503. gr. A
28. 18Marco Capucci/IAMS Peugeot[-]12:14,72012. gr. CN
41. 15Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590[-]12:40,89013. gr. CN



Seznam přihlášených

15Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590[-]CN
18Marco Capucci/IAMS Peugeot[-]CN
23Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA21-08/01-S]CN
25Raimondo Saldi/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
32Roberto Bonvecchio/ILucchini SP91[078-SP91]CN
34Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
37Walter Casamassima/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
38Andrea De Biasi/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-85/02]CN
39Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
43Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
45Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]CN
48Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20[PA20S-79/00]CN
49Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-76/00]CN
581Diego De Gasperi/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N
732Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeot 306 Rally[-]A
759Ivano Giuliani/ISubaru Impreza[-]A
772Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]A
821Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]CHS
822Giorgio De Tisi/IPeugeot 206 WRC[-]CHS
832Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]CHS
833Stefano Lovato/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6[-]CHS
841Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]CHS

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz