english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

33. Verzegnis - Sella Chianzutan



1. 254Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]05:52,39002:48,7101. gr. CN
2. 252Andrea De Biasi/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-85/02]05:52,66002:45,9002. gr. CN
3. 258Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-76/00]05:59,14002:42,7503. gr. CN
4. 257Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-79/00]06:03,02002:46,3704. gr. CN
5. 216Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]06:07,17003:03,0301. gr. CHS
6. 221Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]06:16,38003:04,0405. gr. CN
7. 223Romano De Gan/IGi.Pi. Sport[L-005/1978]06:19,75003:06,1206. gr. CN
8. 211Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]06:20,96003:07,5802. gr. CHS
9. 256Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-62/99]06:21,34002:48,6507. gr. CN
10. 217Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]06:21,56003:08,0503. gr. CHS
11. 247Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda BMW[BRP4-002]06:23,60002:52,9208. gr. CN
12. 235Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]06:24,21003:00,2909. gr. CN
13. 239Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]06:24,22002:54,03010. gr. CN
14. 204Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]06:28,36003:13,7501. gr. A
15. 255Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20/S[-]06:30,56002:52,99011. gr. CN
16. 241Rodolfo Aguzzoni/ILucchini BMW[-]06:31,79002:56,56012. gr. CN
17. 229Fausto D´Alpaos/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-02/01-S]06:35,51003:10,09013. gr. CN
18. 164Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]06:36,94003:18,4101. gr. N
19. 251Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]06:37,35002:52,52014. gr. CN
20. 165Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]06:38,55003:18,9302. gr. N
24. 233Antonello Zanin/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[-]06:41,19003:11,42015. gr. CN
26. 231Omar Magliona/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-01/01-S]06:41,86003:12,04016. gr. CN
27. 242Fabio Poggetti/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]06:42,09002:55,02017. gr. CN
28. 234 "Thomas"/IGisa BMW[-]06:43,14003:03,71018. gr. CN
29. 225Alan Gomboso/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-07/01-S]06:43,53003:17,40019. gr. CN
30. 226Lucio D´Isep/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-04/01-S]06:45,31003:18,06020. gr. CN
34. 227Graziano Mamprin/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-10/01-S]06:49,31003:15,90021. gr. CN
36. 238Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]06:51,46003:09,31022. gr. CN
58. 219Valeria Pulvirenti/IGRS Sport[-]07:15,99003:37,58023. gr. CN
88. 236Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-28/96]07:39,92003:15,56024. gr. CN
89. 232Carlino Ranzato/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[-]07:40,13003:20,19025. gr. CN



Seznam přihlášených

164Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N
165Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N
204Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]A
211Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]CHS
216Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]CHS
217Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]CHS
219Valeria Pulvirenti/IGRS Sport[-]CN
221Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]CN
223Romano De Gan/IGi.Pi. Sport[L-005/1978]CN
225Alan Gomboso/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-07/01-S]CN
226Lucio D´Isep/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-04/01-S]CN
227Graziano Mamprin/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-10/01-S]CN
229Fausto D´Alpaos/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-02/01-S]CN
231Omar Magliona/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[PA21-01/01-S]CN
232Carlino Ranzato/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[-]CN
233Antonello Zanin/IOsella PA21/S Tropheo[-]CN
234 "Thomas"/IGisa BMW[-]CN
235Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]CN
236Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-28/96]CN
238Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]CN
239Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CN
241Rodolfo Aguzzoni/ILucchini BMW[-]CN
242Fabio Poggetti/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CN
247Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda BMW[BRP4-002]CN
251Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]CN
252Andrea De Biasi/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-85/02]CN
254Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CN
255Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20/S[-]CN
256Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-62/99]CN
257Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-79/00]CN
258Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-76/00]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz