english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 51Filippo Francioni/ILucchini SR2 2001 A.R.24V[-]2436:48,343- SR2
2. 18 "Gianfranco"/IOsella PA 20P BMW [-]2436:52,917- CN4
3. 14Michele Serafini/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]2436:59,877- CN4
4. 10Francesca Pardini/ILucchini P3 96 A.R.24V[-]2437:00,136- CN4
5. 24Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini P1 98 A.R.24V[-]2437:12,058- CN4
6. 3Claudio Francisci/ITiga 98 A.R.[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]2437:14,181- CN4
7. 57Massimo Saccomanno/ILucchini SR2 2001 A.R.24V[147-SR2-01]2437:14,549- SR2
8. 19Alessandro Cisternino/IOsella PA 20P A.R.24V[-]2437:26,381- CN4
9. 2Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini P1 97 A.R.24V[-]2437:40,769- CN4
10. 81Daniele Turriziani/ILucchini P1 97 A.R.24V[-]2438:14,699- SN24V
11. 67Leonardo Baccarelli/ILucchini A.R. 12V[052-SN88]2337:02,305- SN12V
12. 86Filippo Vita/ILucchini P1 98 A.R.24V[-]2337:09,671- SN24V
13. 53Giacomo Bertola/ITampolli RTA 2002 A.R.24V[RTA2001-10]2337:40,518- SR2
14. 23Ernesto Saccomanno/ILucchini P 98 [-]2337:41,389- CN4
15. 63Carlo Brivio/IOsella PA 16 92 A.R.12V[-]2338:06,851- SN12V
16. 65Antonio Vallebona/ILucchini P1 98 A.R.12V[137-CN3/98]2338:07,110- SN12V
17. 27Massimo Vezzosi/IOsella PA20 A.R.[-]2338:14,471- CN3
18. 69Bruno Buono/ILucchini P3 97 A.R. 12V[-]2237:34,534- SN12V
19. 64Alberto Grimoldi/ILucchini P3 97 A.R.12V[-]2238:04,504- SN12V
20. 33Francesco Di Natali/IOsella PA21P RENAULT[-]2238:12,106- CN2
21. 60Fabio Piccone/ITampolli SR2 2001 A.R.24V[RTA01-Piccone_]2137:13,023- SR2
22. 55Giuseppe Chiminelli/ILucchini SR2 2002 A.R.24V[-]2138:02,103- SR2
23. 8Matteo Mario Tullio/ITampolli RTA 98 A.R.24V[RTA98-04]2031:29,898- CN4
24. 84Simone Stanguellini/ILucchini P3 97 A.R.24V [-]1829:34,333- SN24V
25. 1Aldo Serafini/ILucchini P1 97 BMW[131-P1-97]1422:21,852- CN4



AB7Marco Petrini/ITampolli RTA 98 A.R.24V[RTA98-03]- CN4
AB11Yari Benedetti/IPicchio A.R. 3000 24V[-]- CN4
AB15Walter Margelli/ICentenari MAC 3 A.R.24V[MAC3-0WM_]- CN4
AB32Elisa Giordan/IOsella PA21P RENAULT[-]- CN2
NS58Gianni Giudici/IPicchio A.R. 3000 24V[-]- SR2
NS89Luigi Folloni/ILucchini P3 A.R.24V[-]- SN24V
NS83Giuseppe Strano/ILucchini P1 97 A.R.24V[-]- SN24V
NT52Angelo Amadori/ISighinolfi SR2 1992 A.R. 24V[-]- SR2

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz