english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Serra da Estrela




1. 1Franz Tschager/IOsella PA 20S[PA20S-86/02]05:11,19502:34,6481. gr. CNphoto
2. 2Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA 20S[PA20S-88/02]05:14,96902:36,1042. gr. CN
3. 5Otakar Krámský/CZOsella BMW K-02[PA20S-50/98]05:20,34402:39,4043. gr. CN
4. 4Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA 20[PA20S-75/00]05:22,07602:40,9234. gr. CN
5. 6Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZOsella PA 20S[PA20S-22/95]05:48,03502:53,5995. gr. CN
6. 1Ferreira Da Silva/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:01,10203:00,3161. gr. PAphoto
7. 34Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[62646616/96]06:02,86803:01,2721. gr. A
8. 3Antonio Monteiro Nogueira/PAudi Coupé S2[-]06:04,14603:01,9362. gr. PA
9. 35Robert Šenkýř/CZBMW M3[170020/94]06:05,70103:01,9342. gr. A
10. 103Antonio Barros/PPorsche 911 RSR[-]06:06,15603:02,6021. gr. PHphoto
11. 104Antonio Monteiro Nogueira/PFord Escort RS 1600[-]06:09,61903:04,3252. gr. PH
12. 51Piergiorgio Bedini/MCFord Escort[-]06:19,93803:08,9251. gr. N
13. 50Roland Wanek/DBMW M3 Coupé[-]06:22,53103:10,9252. gr. N
14. 39Jean-Luc Fritsch/FPeugeot 306 Kit Car[-]06:22,80403:10,7783. gr. A
15. 54Jean-Marc Charvin/FMitsubishi Evo 5[_EV5Ch]06:26,90603:12,3863. gr. N
16. 52Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza WRX[091036/00]06:28,55003:13,5514. gr. N
17. 36Rainer Krug/DBMW 325 i[-]06:29,15803:13,7454. gr. A
18. 41Luis Veloso/PVW Golf Tdi[-]06:30,18303:14,9155. gr. A
19. 53Dubravko Čikor/HRBMW M3[65786512/97]06:30,48703:14,9035. gr. N
20. 87José Fernandez Castanon/PBMW M3[-]06:30,57303:15,0921. gr. P
21. 51Antoine Da Cunha/FBMW M3[-]06:39,01903:19,2301. gr. PN
22. 22Milutin Vusurovič/YUHonda R[-]06:41,58803:19,6291. gr. SP
23. 81Joaquim Teixeira/PRenault Megane 2,0[-]06:47,25503:22,2692. gr. P
24. 116Jorge Correa/PFord Capri 3000 GT[-]06:49,35003:24,1483. gr. PH
25. 123Serafim Fernandes Martins/PFord Escort[-]06:55,53603:26,7544. gr. PH
26. 6Agostinho Oliveira/PPeugeot 306[-]06:55,96603:27,9653. gr. PA
27. 406Paulo Gomes Ramalho/PAustin Mini Cooper S[-]07:01,87003:30,5591. gr. 5/6
28. 408Paulo Oliveira/PAustin Cooper S[-]07:02,57003:29,9932. gr. 5/6
29. 23Oskar Beneš/CZRenault Megane 2,0[-]07:02,74503:29,2302. gr. SP
30. 40Javier Diaz Gonzales/PCitroen AX Sport[-]07:06,23603:32,8096. gr. A
31. 54Serafim Fernandes Martins/PMitsubishi Lancer[-]07:07,19303:32,9792. gr. PN
32. 83Fihmy Cassamo/PCitroen Saxo Cup[-]07:08,93503:32,0453. gr. P
33. 407Nuno Sampedro/PMorris 1275 GT[-]07:09,90603:34,0243. gr. 5/6
34. 22Carlos Correa/PVW Golf Gti[-]07:23,67303:39,9174. gr. PA
35. 119Gilberto Correa/PBMW 2002Ti[-]07:24,24003:41,4175. gr. PH
36. 5Luis Prazares/PCitroen AX Gti[-]07:26,05803:41,9925. gr. PA
37. 4Emilio Lourenco Reixa/PSeat Ibiza GH 16v[-]07:29,76203:44,4356. gr. PA
38. 7Carlos Rodrigues Ramos/PPeugeot 205 Gti[-]07:30,31703:41,7127. gr. PA
39. 84Luis Alexandre/PRenault Clio 2,0 RS[-]07:37,11203:28,9794. gr. P
40. 120Joao M. Castro Alberto/PFord Escort[-]07:38,80003:48,3516. gr. PH
41. 121Eduardo Costa/PMorris Cooper S[-]07:41,16803:46,2657. gr. PH
42. 90Paulo Alves Dias/PCitroen AX Gt[-]07:41,74803:44,1625. gr. P
43. 86Alberto Simoes Rodrigues/PFord Sierra[-]07:45,35303:50,0646. gr. P
44. 53Adelino Simoues Gouveia/PFord Escort XR3i[-]07:47,72003:53,5893. gr. PN
45. 82Carlos Manuel M. Rodrigues/PFord Escort RS 2000[-]07:51,61103:55,6607. gr. P
46. 304Jose Oliveira/PRenault R 12 Gordini[-]08:03,06904:01,3151. gr. HG
47. 89Jaime Costa Soares/PRenault 5[-]08:10,07204:03,6917. gr. P


Did not classified

AB85Fernando J. Bras Teotonio/PBMW 320 i[-]- P
AB3Renzo Napione/IOsella PA 20S[PA20S-87/02]- CN
NS56Anotnio Salvado Monteiro/PCitroen AX Gti[-]- PN
NS91Rui Duarte Raposo/POpel Kadett E Gsi[-]- P
NS88Jose Ricardo Marques/PToyota Carina E[-]- P
NS2Jose Peres/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]- PA
NS21Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort RS 2000[_misa]- SP
NS55Javier Fernandez Requejo/PBMW M3[-]- N
NS52José Cunha/PSubaru Impreza 555[-]- PN


1Franz Tschager/IOsella PA 20S[PA20S-86/02]CN
1Ferreira Da Silva/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]PA
2Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA 20S[PA20S-88/02]CN
2Jose Peres/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]PA
3Antonio Monteiro Nogueira/PAudi Coupé S2[-]PA
3Renzo Napione/IOsella PA 20S[PA20S-87/02]CN
4Emilio Lourenco Reixa/PSeat Ibiza GH 16v[-]PA
4Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA 20[PA20S-75/00]CN
5Luis Prazares/PCitroen AX Gti[-]PA
5Otakar Krámský/CZOsella BMW K-02[PA20S-50/98]CN
6Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZOsella PA 20S[PA20S-22/95]CN
6Agostinho Oliveira/PPeugeot 306[-]PA
7Carlos Rodrigues Ramos/PPeugeot 205 Gti[-]PA
21Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort RS 2000[_misa]SP
22Carlos Correa/PVW Golf Gti[-]PA
22Milutin Vusurovič/YUHonda R[-]SP
23Oskar Beneš/CZRenault Megane 2,0[-]SP
34Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[62646616/96]A
35Robert Šenkýř/CZBMW M3[170020/94]A
36Rainer Krug/DBMW 325 i[-]A
39Jean-Luc Fritsch/FPeugeot 306 Kit Car[-]A
40Javier Diaz Gonzales/PCitroen AX Sport[-]A
41Luis Veloso/PVW Golf Tdi[-]A
50Roland Wanek/DBMW M3 Coupé[-]N
51Antoine Da Cunha/FBMW M3[-]PN
51Piergiorgio Bedini/MCFord Escort[-]N
52Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza WRX[091036/00]N
52José Cunha/PSubaru Impreza 555[-]PN
53Adelino Simoues Gouveia/PFord Escort XR3i[-]PN
53Dubravko Čikor/HRBMW M3[65786512/97]N
54Jean-Marc Charvin/FMitsubishi Evo 5[_EV5Ch]N
54Serafim Fernandes Martins/PMitsubishi Lancer[-]PN
55Javier Fernandez Requejo/PBMW M3[-]N
56Anotnio Salvado Monteiro/PCitroen AX Gti[-]PN
81Joaquim Teixeira/PRenault Megane 2,0[-]P
82Carlos Manuel M. Rodrigues/PFord Escort RS 2000[-]P
83Fihmy Cassamo/PCitroen Saxo Cup[-]P
84Luis Alexandre/PRenault Clio 2,0 RS[-]P
85Fernando J. Bras Teotonio/PBMW 320 i[-]P
86Alberto Simoes Rodrigues/PFord Sierra[-]P
87José Fernandez Castanon/PBMW M3[-]P
88Jose Ricardo Marques/PToyota Carina E[-]P
89Jaime Costa Soares/PRenault 5[-]P
90Paulo Alves Dias/PCitroen AX Gt[-]P
91Rui Duarte Raposo/POpel Kadett E Gsi[-]P
103Antonio Barros/PPorsche 911 RSR[-]PH
104Antonio Monteiro Nogueira/PFord Escort RS 1600[-]PH
116Jorge Correa/PFord Capri 3000 GT[-]PH
119Gilberto Correa/PBMW 2002Ti[-]PH
120Joao M. Castro Alberto/PFord Escort[-]PH
121Eduardo Costa/PMorris Cooper S[-]PH
123Serafim Fernandes Martins/PFord Escort[-]PH
304Jose Oliveira/PRenault R 12 Gordini[-]HG
406Paulo Gomes Ramalho/PAustin Mini Cooper S[-]5/6
407Nuno Sampedro/PMorris 1275 GT[-]5/6
408Paulo Oliveira/PAustin Cooper S[-]5/6

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz