english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

14 Cronoscalata Piancamuno - Monte Campione

Monte Campione/I


1. 206Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20[PA20S-58/99]06:01,0001. gr. CN
2. 201Riccardo Ala/IBogani[12-1991]06:28,3302. gr. CN
6. 204Erminio Bonetti/ILucchini 3000[-]06:51,4103. gr. CN
11. 196Massimo Cozzoli/IOsella[-]06:69,7604. gr. CN


KL80Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-142/86]1. gr. C3
KL15Roberto Benelli/IOsella PA9[PA9-105/81]1. gr. HA
KL14Andrea Fiume/IOsella PA9[PA9-086]2. gr. HA


Seznam přihlášených

14Andrea Fiume/IOsella PA9[PA9-086]HA
15Roberto Benelli/IOsella PA9[PA9-105/81]HA
80Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-142/86]C3
196Massimo Cozzoli/IOsella[-]CN
201Riccardo Ala/IBogani[12-1991]CN
204Erminio Bonetti/ILucchini 3000[-]CN
206Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20[PA20S-58/99]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz