english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini BMW[MK77-01]1519:34,250- photo
2. 13Robert Treichler/CHPRC-BMW[S96-01/S94-004]1420:08,410- photo
3. 61Ruedi Jauslin/CHGebhardt C2[-]1420:14,130- photo
4. 35Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel[S2000-Payr]1420:15,880- photo
5. 38Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella Alfa[PA18-16/93]1420:17,320- photo
6. 30Ralph Baumann/DPRC Alfa[S94-01]1420:19,320- photo
7. 33Beat Kohler/CHPRC Alfa[M92-02]1420:21,790- photo
8. 12Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo Alfa[JM21-139-C3]1420:23,770- photo
9. 5Alexander Seibold/APRC BMW[S96et95-01]1319:49,580- photo
10. 32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo Alfa[JM21-138-C3]1320:23,770- photo
11. 39Norman Hürdler/DOsella Alfa[PA16-01/92]1320:48,270- photo



AB6Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[04/04]- photo
AB50Alexander Pelousek/APRC Ford[S2000-Ford]- photo
AB37Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa[MAC3-02]- photo
AB11Frank Schneider/DPRC-BMW[S94-02]- photo
NS7Josef Robl/DOsella BMW[PA20S-44/97]- photo
NS10Walter Fuchs/CHPRC-BMW[S97-001]- photo
NS4Gerd Beisel/DPRC BMW[SC97/99]- photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz