english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Varano - Autodromo Riccardo Paletti



1. 2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini BMW[MK77-01]2015:54,210-
2. 5Alexander Seibold/APRC BMW[S96et95-01]2016:28,079-
3. 7Josef Robl/DOsella BMW[PA20S-44/97]2016:28,229-
4. 8Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC BMW[SC98-Ehrat_]2016:33,989-
5. 37Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo 12V[MAC3-02]2016:43,529-
6. 4Gerd Beisel/DPRC BMW[SC97/99]2016:44,339-
7. 6Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[04/04]19---
8. 35Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel[S2000-Payr]19---
9. 38Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella Alfa Romeo 12V[PA18-16/93]19---
10. 10Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo Alfa Romeo 24V[JM21-139-C3]19---
11. 30Ralph Baumann/DPRC Alfa Romeo 12V[S94-01]19---
12. 33Beat Kohler/CHPRC Alfa Romeo 12V[M92-02]19---
13. 32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo Alfa Romeo 12V[JM21-138-C3]18---
14. 31Theodor Billy Erhard/AArgo Alfa Romeo 12V[JM21-133-C3]18---
15. 50Alexander Pelousek/APRC Ford[S2000-Ford]18---



AB12Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ BMW[-]-
NS39Norman Hürdler/DOsella Alfa Romeo 12V[PA16-01/92]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz