english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Fabian Peroni/ITampolli Alfa Romeo[RTA2001-08]030:41,494- CN
2. Francesca Pardini/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]000:09,231- CN
3. Marco D´Incalci/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]000:27,237- SN
4. Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]000:41,980- CN
5. Aldo Serafini/ILucchini BMW[131-P1-97]0--- CN
6. Antonio Vallebona/ILucchini P3-97 Alfa Romeo[137-CN3/98]0--- SN
7. Giuseppe Chiminelli/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]0--- SR2
8. Giacomo Bertola/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]0--- SN
9. Marco Vittorio Pugliese/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]0--- SN
10. Eros Corolli/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]0--- SN
11. Simone Stanguellini/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]0--- SN
12. Michele Merendino/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]0--- CN
13. Leonardo Baccarelli/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[052-SN88]0--- CN
14. Luigi Scalini/ILucchini P3-95 Alfa Romeo[-]0--- CN



Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz