english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Verzegnis Sella Chanzutan




KL Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]1. gr. CN
KL Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-Cinelli]2. gr. CN
KL Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-76/00]3. gr. CN
KL Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]4. gr. CN
KL Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-79/00]5. gr. CN
KL Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda Alfa Romeo[BRP4-002]6. gr. CN
KL Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S[-]7. gr. CN
KL Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]8. gr. CN
KL Sergio Ramella/IOsella PA20[-]9. gr. CN
KL Rodolfo Aguzzoni/ILucchini BMW[-]10. gr. CN
KL Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]11. gr. CN
KL Zanin/IOsella PA20[-]12. gr. CN
KL Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20[-]13. gr. CN
KL Armando Sartori/ITiga Alfa Romeo[-]14. gr. CN
KL Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]15. gr. CN
KL Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-28/96]16. gr. CN
KL Silvano Brandi/IOsella PA9/90[-]17. gr. CN
KL Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA21S[-]18. gr. CN
KL Andrea De Biasi/IOsella PA20[-]19. gr. CN
KL Frederico D´Amore/IOsella PA21S[-]20. gr. CN
KL Fausto D´Alpaos/IOsella PA21S[PA21-02/01-S]21. gr. CN
KL Carlino Ranzato/IOsella PA21S[-]22. gr. CN
KL Marco Capucci/IAMS Peugeot[-]23. gr. CN


Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

Marco Capucci/IAMS Peugeot[-]CN
Armando Sartori/ITiga Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-28/96]CN
Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-Cinelli]CN
Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-76/00]CN
Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-79/00]CN
Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]CN
Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda Alfa Romeo[BRP4-002]CN
Rodolfo Aguzzoni/ILucchini BMW[-]CN
Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]CN
Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
Sergio Ramella/IOsella PA20[-]CN
Zanin/IOsella PA20[-]CN
Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20[-]CN
Silvano Brandi/IOsella PA9/90[-]CN
Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA21S[-]CN
Andrea De Biasi/IOsella PA20[-]CN
Frederico D´Amore/IOsella PA21S[-]CN
Fausto D´Alpaos/IOsella PA21S[PA21-02/01-S]CN
Carlino Ranzato/IOsella PA21S[-]CN
Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz