english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

startlist Protos




Did not classified

P3Gérard Dillmann/FOsella[-]-
P L. Daumet/FHydra[-]-
P Patrick Dupuis/FLucchini[050-S288]-
P Arturo Merzario/IHydra[-]-
P12Frederic Rousseau/FMerlin[-]-
P14Fritz Köbele/CHArgo[JM21-9293Köbele-F]-
P Philippe Renault/FDebora[-]-
P23Hervé Delaunay/FLucchini[-]-
P20Remy Bellay/FRion[-]-
P76Denis Cottard/FDebora[-]-
P Didier Guillemot/FRion[-]-
P9Patrice Clerc/FLucchini[-]-
P19Chrystel Gauthier/FMerlin[-]-
P22Sergio Vendramini/Hydra[-]-
P15Günther Köbele/CHArgo[JM21-9293Köbele-G]-
P Bruno Miot/FOsella[-]-
P1Marcel Tarrés/FNorma M7[-]-
P2Claude Degremont/FEpsilon[-]-
P21Michel Maisonneuve/FHydra[-]-
P18David Velay/FNorma[-]-
P5Michel Arbeit/FDebora[-]-
P Gérard Bacle/FHydra[-]-
P Gérard Bacle/FMerlin[-]-
P Ludovic Faure/FNorma[-]-
P40J.-Baptiste Emeric/FHydra[-]-
P4Georges Tessier/FMerlin[-]-
P24Patrick Trucco/FLucchini[-]-
P10Michel Grenier/FMerlin[-]-
P28Xavier Tourliere/FNorma[-]-
P164P. Francois Rousselot/FDebora[-]-

Qualification lap times


Patrick Dupuis/FLucchini[050-S288]
L. Daumet/FHydra[-]
Arturo Merzario/IHydra[-]
Bruno Miot/FOsella[-]
Philippe Renault/FDebora[-]
Ludovic Faure/FNorma[-]
Gérard Bacle/FMerlin[-]
Gérard Bacle/FHydra[-]
Didier Guillemot/FRion[-]
1Marcel Tarrés/FNorma M7[-]
2Claude Degremont/FEpsilon[-]
3Gérard Dillmann/FOsella[-]
4Georges Tessier/FMerlin[-]
5Michel Arbeit/FDebora[-]
9Patrice Clerc/FLucchini[-]
10Michel Grenier/FMerlin[-]
12Frederic Rousseau/FMerlin[-]
14Fritz Köbele/CHArgo[JM21-9293Köbele-F]
15Günther Köbele/CHArgo[JM21-9293Köbele-G]
18David Velay/FNorma[-]
19Chrystel Gauthier/FMerlin[-]
20Remy Bellay/FRion[-]
21Michel Maisonneuve/FHydra[-]
22Sergio Vendramini/Hydra[-]
23Hervé Delaunay/FLucchini[-]
24Patrick Trucco/FLucchini[-]
28Xavier Tourliere/FNorma[-]
40J.-Baptiste Emeric/FHydra[-]
76Denis Cottard/FDebora[-]
164P. Francois Rousselot/FDebora[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz