english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franįaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




1. Gerard Larrousse/FChevron B19[-]01:32,420-
2. Jimmy Robert Mieusset/FPygmee F2[-]01:32,760-
3. Jean Louis Staiano/FTecno F2[-]01:32,950-
4. Michel Roussin/FPygmee F2[-]01:33,130-
5. Pierre Maublanc/FFiat Abarth 3000[-]01:34,900-
6. Jean Lachaud/Pygmee F2[-]01:38,200-
7. Marc Pozet/FPygmee F2[-]01:40,630-
8. Michel Pont/FFiat Abarth 2000[-]01:40,790-
9. Guy Fréquelin/FDangel[02]01:41,190-
10. Jean G Bellin/FFiat Abarth 2000[-]01:47,770-


Did not classified

Pøečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz