english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Prix de la Montange D´Autriche



1. 68Xavier Perrot/CHMarch 722[722-16A]05:36,03002:46,4701. gr. Formel
2. 72Jimmy Robert Mieusset/FMarch 722[-]05:37,3102. gr. Formel
3. 65Franco Pilone/IAbarth 2000 Osella[-]06:02,4201. gr. Gr.5+7
4. 70Erich Breinsberg/ABrabham BT23[F2-15-66]06:04,190- Formel
5. 61Otto Stuppacher/APorsche 908/02[908/02-008]06:20,1702. gr. Gr.5+7
6. 67Cyr Febbraio/EChevron B19[B19-70-10]06:24,7903. gr. Gr.5+7
7. 69Hanno Maurer-Stroh/ABrabham BT35 F3[BT35/40]06:26,540- Formel
8. 66Ernesto Filannino/IAbarth 1300 Fiat[-]06:44,470- Gr.5+7
9. 33Sepp Greger/DPorsche 911[-]06:44,6601. gr. Gr.4
10. 57Hans Royer/Hawke DL2B[-]06:47,000- FSV


KL Helmut Mander/DOpel Kadett[-]-

Did not classified

P64Jock Bing/EFiat Abarth[-]- Gr.5+7
P63Horst Schmidbauer/DFiat Abarth[-]- Gr.5+7
P62Andreas Trummer/APorsche Carrera 906[-]- Gr.5+7
P60Johannes Ortner/AAlfa Romeo 33/3[-]- Gr.5+7
P71Herve Bayard/F[-]- Formel

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz