english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

A1-Ring, Spielberg

A1 Ring/A



1. 2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77-BMW[MK77-01]1218:55,846- photo
2. 3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC99-BMW[SC98EM_]1219:06,566- photo
3. 7Alexander Seibold/APRC S94-BMW[S96et95-01]1219:51,819- photo
4. 51Martin Krisam sen./DURD-WSC-BMW[04/04]1220:06,288- photo
5. 14Josef Robl/DOsella-BMW[PA20S-44/97]1220:12,295- photo
6. 4Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari-Alfa[MAC3-02]1220:12,869- photo
7. 35Ralph Baumann/DPRC-Opel[S98-014/012]1119:36,415- photo
8. 43Victoria Schneider/PRC-Opel[-]1119:46,443- photo
9. 40Franco Foresti/CHArgo-Alfa[JM21-138-C3]1119:49,553- photo
10. 34Hannes Gsell/APRC-Opel[S99-020]1119:58,659- photo
11. 36Wolfgang Payr/FPRC-Opel[S2000-Payr]1119:58,919- photo
12. 31Renato Deflorian/AReynard-Ford[-]1019:25,408- photo



AB12Andreas Tandl/APRC S94-BMW[S96-01/S94-004]- photo
AB41Charlie Grütter/CHPRC-Alfa[S94-01]- photo
AB39Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella-Alfa[PA18-16/93]- photo
AB38Franz Tandl/APRC-Opel[S2000CN]- photo
ST5Hans Locher/CHMartini[MK66-01]- photo
ST6Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ[-]- photo
ST56Josef Zajelsnik/DJAZ[-]- photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz