english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

1. Int. Mozart-Preis Salzburgring



1. 3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC99 BMW[SC98EM_]1217:08,000-
2. 51Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[04/04]1217:10,000-
3. 15Walter Fuchs/CHPRC BMW[S97-001]1217:15,000-
4. 7Alexander Seibold/APRC S94 BMW[S96et95-01]1217:18,000-
5. 14Josef Robl/DOsella BMW[PA20S-44/97]1217:34,000-
6. 4Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]1217:35,000-
7. 36Wolfgang Payr/FPRS S 2000[S2000-Payr]1218:03,100-
8. 5Hans Locher/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]1218:03,400-
9. 34Hannes Gsell/APRC S Opel[S99-020]1117:55,000-
10. 33Kurt Iseli/CHOsella Alfa Romeo[PA16-_fischer]1118:05,000-
11. 31Renato Deflorian/AReynard Ford[-]1017:45,000-
12. 35Ralph Baumann/DPRC S Opel[S98-014/012]9---



AB2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini BMW[MK77-01]-
AB40Franco Foresti/CHARGO Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]-
AB10Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC S97 BMW[SC98-Ehrat_]-
NS38Franz Tandl/APRC S 2000[S2000CN]-
NS32Matthias Kühnel/DLucchini Alfa Romeo[077-SP90]-
NS Andreas Tandl/APRC[S96-01/S94-004]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz