english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Autodromo R. Paleti - Varano




1. 2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini Mk.77 BMW[MK77-01]2018:46,500- photo
2. 3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC99 BMW[SC98EM_]2019:21,840- photo
3. 12Andreas Tandl/APRC S94 BMW[S96-01/S94-004]2019:36,760- photo
4. 51Martin Krisam sen./DURD-WSC-BMW[04/04]1918:46,790- photo
5. 5Hans Locher/CHMartini BMW[MK66-01]1918:48,020- photo
6. 4Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]1919:16,000- photo
7. 35Ralph Baumann/DPRC Opel[S98-014/012]1919:30,070- photo
8. 40Franco Foresti/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]1919:33,600- photo
9. 8Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-139-C3]1818:55,240- photo
10. 10Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC BMW[SC98-Ehrat_]1819:07,740- photo
11. 31Renato Deflorian/AReynard Ford[-]1719:05,620- photo
12. 34Hannes Gsell/APRC Opel[S99-020]16--- photo



AB38Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S2000CN]- photo
NS52Klaus Nesbach/DStealth B6[-]- photo
P42Martin Krisam jr./DURD BMW[-]-
P41Michal Pavlík/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-03]-
P36Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel[S2000-Payr]-
P14Josef Robl/DOsella BMW[PA20S-44/97]-
P9Helmut Bross/DPRC S93 BMW[S94-02]-
P1 - [-]-
P54Florian Schnitzenbaumer/AArgo Cosworth[-]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz