english versionŤeskŠ verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franÁaisenavegaciůn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XXIX. Subida Al Fito Memorial Angel MartŪnez Noriega

Al Fito/E


1. 2Andres VilariÚo/EOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-31/96]06:21,12603:05,7591. gr. CN
2. 1Otakar KrŠmskż/CZOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-50/98]06:29,81003:11,3872. gr. CN
3. 17Petr VojŠŤek/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]06:41,53403:18,9781. gr. A
4. 5Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EAlfa Romeo 155[-]06:42,07203:19,507- Gr.2
5. 23Manuel Caamano Senra/EPeugeot 306 Kit Car[-]06:44,09003:20,0442. gr. A
6. 48Jose Ramon Fdez Castanon/EMartini Mk.39[-]06:45,18203:16,883- E
7. 47Victor Gutierrez Abraham/ERalt RT33[-]06:48,92203:20,479- E
8. 21VladimŪr Liöka/CZBMW M3[JC31980/93]06:51,39603:24,5123. gr. A
9. 30VladimŪr ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:52,05903:25,4791. gr. N
10. 4Xavier Riera/EBMW 320i[-]06:52,27003:23,101- Gr.2
11. 32Piergiorgio Bedini/MCFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:57,24903:26,4072. gr. N
12. 7Vincente Pastor Garcia Florez/ECitroen ZX Kit Car[-]06:59,21403:27,582- Gr.2
13. 35Luis Rodriguez Flores/EMitsubishi Lancer Makinen[-]07:01,81703:28,3533. gr. N
14. 36Josť Maria Magdaleno/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO[-]07:03,41503:28,4224. gr. N
15. 12Pedro Escalera Castanon/ECitroen ZX Kit Car[-]07:10,25603:33,677- Gr.2
16. 27Migeul Alonso Riego/ECitroen Saxo[-]07:12,18803:35,3534. gr. A
17. 16Manuel Perez Mazoy/ECitroen Saxo[-]07:12,84103:34,042-
18. 46Jose Gonzales Naredo/ESymbol BMW 2500[-]07:14,07403:32,640- C3
19. 56Bernabe Alcaide Estrada/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]07:14,77903:35,397-
20. 25Adolfo Rodriguez/ELancia Delta Integrale[-]07:15,80303:35,538- A
21. 18Michaela VotavovŠ/CZFord Escort Cosworth[96071/92]07:16,15603:35,1636. gr. A
22. 22Sergio Glez Diaz/EBMW M3[-]07:16,78703:35,506- A
23. 38Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3 Lavak[-]07:21,11803:38,407- N
24. 19Antonio Ruiz Aguado/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO[-]07:23,54503:39,282- A
25. 34Rafael Ortiz Ruiz/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]07:24,88503:39,284- N
26. 28Ruben Marino Garcia/ECitroen AX GTI[-]07:28,43703:40,353-
27. 73Manuel A Carbajal Garcia/EOpel Kadett GSI[-]07:31,68703:44,113-
28. 3Antonio Guardeno Maillo/EAlfa Romeo 2500[-]07:32,50903:34,3803. gr. CN
29. 8Jose Ivan Suarez/ECitroen ZX Kit Car[-]07:33,16803:25,815- Gr.2
30. 50Jose Luis Diaz Alvarez/EOsella Fůrmula[-]07:35,64403:44,210- E
31. 26Juan Carlos Hortal Garcia/EOpel Corsa GSI[-]07:36,31703:45,640- A
32. 53Jose Maria Iglesias Castro/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:37,24703:44,493-
33. 54Ruben Fdez Glez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:38,24703:44,572-
34. 55Gabino Gonzalez Fdez/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]07:38,87303:47,693-
35. 75Juan Manuel Piquero/EFiat Ritmo Abarth[-]07:40,48103:50,062-
36. 14Mariano Vilche Fdez/ERenault Clio 16v[-]07:41,63403:47,856-
37. 69Julio Cesar Mendez/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]07:41,70003:48,028-
38. 51Severino Alvarez Alvarez/ESelex 2000 Formula[-]07:42,74303:43,616- E
39. 60Angel Anibal Fdez Suarez/EVW Golf 1600[-]07:45,01803:49,805-
40. 59Luis Manuel Pelaez/EVW Golf G60[-]07:47,24203:48,227-
41. 41Jose Angel Boto Martinez/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]07:49,33803:52,126- N
42. 43Carlos Ron Marquez/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]07:55,04203:54,607- N
43. 66Javier Glez Diaz/ECitroen AX Sport[-]08:00,80103:55,862-
44. 24Juan Carlos Diaz Mendez/EPeugeot 306 S16[-]08:01,22503:58,289- A
45. 40Jose Luis Prieto Alvarez/EOpel Astra GSI[-]08:01,54703:55,556- N
46. 39Antonio Juan Villalonga/ERenault Clio Williams[-]08:02,14803:58,011- N
47. 67Fernando Yanez Hernandez/ECitroen AX Sport[-]08:03,99803:56,319-
48. 37Javier Requejo Fernandez/EBMW M3[-]08:07,09003:58,080- N
49. 15Juan Carlos Pena Sanmaria/ERenault Megane 16v[-]08:07,51803:56,069-
50. 42Ruben Tuset Alvarez/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]08:09,69104:00,047- N
51. 58Roberto Castro Ferrero/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:10,49104:03,536-
52. 61Daniel Landeira Lopez/EBMW 323i[-]08:13,67704:02,066-
53. 45Jose Alberto Blanco Garcia/ECitroen AX GTI[-]08:16,36604:03,751- N
54. 71Jose Manuel Sanchez Leon/EPeugeot 205 GTI[-]08:17,46304:06,026-
55. 64Jose Alfredo Vega Valle/ECitroen AX GT[-]08:20,94604:06,618-
56. 70Ignacio del Valle Huerta/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]08:25,05604:09,490-
57. 78Jorge Lorenzo Rodriguez/ESeat Fura Crono[-]08:25,40004:09,977-
58. 63Jose Luis Dominiuez Munoz/ECitroen Ax Gt[-]08:28,02304:10,467-
59. 77Daniel Fernandez Rodriguez/ECitroen Visa GTI[-]08:30,29804:09,484-
60. 72Jorge Javier Novo Fernandez/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]08:33,04404:09,570-
61. 62Jose A. Alvarez Boris/ESeat 124 2000[-]08:34,70904:17,164-
62. 29Fernando Garcia Martinez/EFiat Cinquecento[-]08:44,10004:16,733-


Did not classified

AB57Hector Fdez Vazquez/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]-
NS49Adolfo Posada Ferron/ERalt RT34 BMW[-]- E
NS33Jose Blanco Rosales/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO VI[-]- N
NS11Daniel Lozano Clavera/ECitroen ZX Kit Car[-]- Gr.2
NS10Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EBMW 320 ST[-]- Gr.2
NS9Francisco Manuel Bolivar/ERenault Clio 16v[-]- Gr.2
NS6Josť Antonio Natal/ECitroen ZX Kit Car[-]- Gr.2
NS79Raul Moro Vivero/EFiat Panda[-]-

PÝeŤteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz