english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

29 Int. Trierer ADAC/RTT Bergrennen




1. Franz Tschager/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-69/00]04:49,32301:35,9241. gr. CNphoto
2. 37László Szász/HReynard F3000 Zytec[93D-014]04:51,4091. gr. Ephoto
3. 51Christian Debias/FMartini Mk.74 BMW[-]04:51,4222. gr. Ephoto
4. 36Christian Hauser/LReynard 93D[-]04:52,1683. gr. Ephoto
5. 6Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-75/00]04:57,81901:38,6392. gr. CNphoto
6. 10Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES991]04:59,29501:38,9553. gr. CNphoto
7. Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA20S[PA20S-31/96]05:00,09501:39,3204. gr. CNphoto
8. 39Arnold Wagner/DLola T94-50[T94/50-_amweg]05:01,4394. gr. Ephoto
9. Frank Taubert/DReynard F3000 Judd[91D-029]05:05,7015. gr. Ephoto
10. 3Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]05:05,70101:40,4755. gr. CNphoto


KL Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort[1022/1996]1. gr. A
KL Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort[94222/92]1. gr. N
KL Jan Vonka/CZBMW M3[35992/96]2. gr. N
KL Vladimír Liška/CZBMW M3[JC31980/93]2. gr. A
KL Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort[97206/91]3. gr. N
KL Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]4. gr.
KL Michaela Votavová/CZ[-]5. gr.
KL7Herbert Leibach/DUWR SP97[Debora-UWR-1_]6. gr. CNphoto
KL Rainer Krug/DBMW M3[-]7. gr.
KL9Ivano De Pellegrini/ILucchini[130-P1-97]7. gr. CNphoto

Did not classified

AB Roland Wanek/DBMW M3[91030EW351357/95]- N
AB Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-70/00]- CN
ST15Mario Stulla/DEK[EK-85]- photo
ST16 - URD C394[-]- photo
ST18Georg Olbrich/DOsella PA9/90[-]- photo
ST23Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]- photo
ST12Uwe Kaufel/DPRC M92[M88-CN93]- photo


Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort[1022/1996]A
Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]
Michaela Votavová/CZ[-]
Frank Taubert/DReynard F3000 Judd[91D-029]E
Rainer Krug/DBMW M3[-]
Roland Wanek/DBMW M3[91030EW351357/95]N
Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-70/00]CN
Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA20S[PA20S-31/96]CN
Franz Tschager/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-69/00]CN
Jan Vonka/CZBMW M3[35992/96]N
Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort[94222/92]N
Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort[97206/91]N
Vladimír Liška/CZBMW M3[JC31980/93]A
3Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]CN
6Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-75/00]CN
7Herbert Leibach/DUWR SP97[Debora-UWR-1_]CN
9Ivano De Pellegrini/ILucchini[130-P1-97]CN
10Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES991]CN
12Uwe Kaufel/DPRC M92[M88-CN93]
15Mario Stulla/DEK[EK-85]
16 - URD C394[-]
18Georg Olbrich/DOsella PA9/90[-]
23Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]
36Christian Hauser/LReynard 93D[-]E
37László Szász/HReynard F3000 Zytec[93D-014]E
39Arnold Wagner/DLola T94-50[T94/50-_amweg]E
51Christian Debias/FMartini Mk.74 BMW[-]E

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz