english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XXIX. Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra/P



1. 1Franz Tschager/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-69/00]03:55,38801:56,1811. gr. CNphoto
2. 6Fabio Danti/IOsella PA20S BMW Armaroli[PA20S-68/00]03:58,61001:59,1092. gr. CNphoto
3. 7Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-75/00]04:01,30102:00,3363. gr. CNphoto
4. 5Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-70/00]04:02,07302:00,6254. gr. CNphoto
5. 2Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA20S[PA20S-31/96]04:05,09002:02,0135. gr. CNphoto
6. 3Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]04:10,52502:04,3526. gr. CN
7. 4Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]04:14,46202:05,7487. gr. CNphoto
8. 8Ivano De Pellegrini/ILucchini BMW[130-P1-97]04:35,22702:16,5868. gr. CNphoto
9. 18Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[62646616/96]04:46,70202:22,9191. gr. A
10. 23Robert Šenkýř/CZBMW M3[170020/94]04:52,50702:26,0362. gr. A
11. 19Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort[1022/1996]04:52,66802:25,9443. gr. A
12. 22Vladimír Liška/CZBMW M3[JC31980/93]04:53,63002:26,6284. gr. Aphoto
13. 24Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta[-]04:56,17602:27,4585. gr. Aphoto
14. 31Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort[94222/92]04:58,95002:29,4011. gr. N
15. 30Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort[97206/91]05:00,75502:28,4682. gr. Nphoto
16. 33Jan Vonka/CZBMW M3[35992/96]05:01,48202:30,0513. gr. N
17. 36Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]05:08,80102:33,9164. gr. N
18. 37Manuel F. Martins/PHonda Integra Type R[-]05:09,44102:34,5355. gr. N
19. 35Dubravko Čikor/HRBMW M3[65786512/97]05:10,91902:34,0206. gr. N
20. 20Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort[96071/92]05:20,58002:40,2317. gr. A
21. 25Antonio Batista/PRenault Clio[-]05:42,65102:49,8558. gr. A
22. 26Nuno Almeida/PNissan Micra[-]06:11,97503:05,8389. gr. A


Did not classified


1Franz Tschager/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-69/00]CN
2Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA20S[PA20S-31/96]MovistarCN
3Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]CN
4Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]Czech National TeamCN
5Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-70/00]CN
6Fabio Danti/IOsella PA20S BMW Armaroli[PA20S-68/00]CN
7Fausto Bormolini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-75/00]CN
8Ivano De Pellegrini/ILucchini BMW[130-P1-97]CN
18Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[62646616/96]BMW Kramsky TeamA
19Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort[1022/1996]Czech National TeamA
20Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort[96071/92]Motorsport VavřinecA
22Vladimír Liška/CZBMW M3[JC31980/93]Czech National TeamA
23Robert Šenkýř/CZBMW M3[170020/94]Czech National TeamA
24Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta[-]A
25Antonio Batista/PRenault Clio[-]A
26Nuno Almeida/PNissan Micra[-]A
30Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort[97206/91]Czech National TeamN
31Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort[94222/92]Matador PneusportN
33Jan Vonka/CZBMW M3[35992/96]Czech National TeamN
35Dubravko Čikor/HRBMW M3[65786512/97]BMW Kramsky TeamN
36Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]N
37Manuel F. Martins/PHonda Integra Type R[-]Team CampicarnN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz