english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

19. Int. Schleizer Dreieck-Rennen



1. 33Joachim Anger/DDRSpyder 1150[DDR-Anger]725:17,700- Gr.6
2. 20Peter Melkus/DDRRS 1000/1150[DDR-MelkusP]726:11,900- Gr.6
3. 35Hans-Joachim Scharfe/DDRSpyder Lada 1198[DDR-Scharfe]726:12,800- Gr.6
4. 2Heinz Melkus/DDRRS 1000/1120[DDR-Melkus]726:21,400- Gr.6
5. 5Bernd Müller/DDRSappo Lada[-]726:32,300- Gr.6
6. 14Peter Städler/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]726:38,500- Gr.6
7. 4Helmut Assmann/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]726:59,500- Gr.6
8. 28Dieter Höppner/DDRRS 1000/1150[DDR-Höppner]727:18,400- Gr.6
9. 3Roland Schreiber/DDRRS 1000/1000[DDR-RS-Schreiber]728:00,100- Gr.6
10. 16Karl Hiemisch/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]728:53,900- Gr.6
11. 18Jürgen Anders/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]6--- Gr.6
12. 19Bernd Olzscha/DDRRS 1000/992[DDR-Olszaha]5--- Gr.6


Did not classified

P40Günter Krautwurst/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]- Gr.6
P27Reiner Brandt/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]- Gr.6
P26Wilfred Danilowski/DDRRS 1000/993[DDR-Danilowski]- Gr.6
P24Hartmut Klein/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]- Gr.6
P23Eckhardt Daasch/DDREigenbau Wartburg[-]- Gr.6
P22H. Jürgen Thierfelder/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]- Gr.6
P21Norbert Jakob/DDRRS 1000/1118[DDR-Jakob]- Gr.6
P8Peter Mücke/DDRZastava[-]- Gr.6
P9Eberhard Grüner/DDRSpyder 1300[DDR-Grüner]- Gr.6
P10Peter Röbke/DDRSEG Spyder 1100[DDR-RS-Röbke]- Gr.6
P17Volkmar Wirthgen/DDRSappo Shiguli RS[-]- Gr.6
P11Helga Heinrich/DDRSpyder 1100[DDR-HeinrichSpdyder]- Gr.6
P15Frank Hausmann/DDRRS 1000/993[DDR-Hausmann]- Gr.6
P12Thomas Beck/DDRRS 1000/1150[DDR-Beck]- Gr.6

Qualification lap times


2Heinz Melkus/DDRRS 1000/1120[DDR-Melkus]DresdenGr.6
3Roland Schreiber/DDRRS 1000/1000[DDR-RS-Schreiber]DresdenGr.6
4Helmut Assmann/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]GothaGr.6
5Bernd Müller/DDRSappo Lada[-]GreizGr.6
8Peter Mücke/DDRZastava[-]Gr.6
9Eberhard Grüner/DDRSpyder 1300[DDR-Grüner]Gr.6
10Peter Röbke/DDRSEG Spyder 1100[DDR-RS-Röbke]Gr.6
11Helga Heinrich/DDRSpyder 1100[DDR-HeinrichSpdyder]Gr.6
12Thomas Beck/DDRRS 1000/1150[DDR-Beck]Gr.6
14Peter Städler/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]DresdenGr.6
15Frank Hausmann/DDRRS 1000/993[DDR-Hausmann]Gr.6
16Karl Hiemisch/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]GreizGr.6
17Volkmar Wirthgen/DDRSappo Shiguli RS[-]Gr.6
18Jürgen Anders/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]GothaGr.6
19Bernd Olzscha/DDRRS 1000/992[DDR-Olszaha]CrossenGr.6
20Peter Melkus/DDRRS 1000/1150[DDR-MelkusP]DresdenGr.6
21Norbert Jakob/DDRRS 1000/1118[DDR-Jakob]Gr.6
22H. Jürgen Thierfelder/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]Gr.6
23Eckhardt Daasch/DDREigenbau Wartburg[-]Gr.6
24Hartmut Klein/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]Gr.6
26Wilfred Danilowski/DDRRS 1000/993[DDR-Danilowski]Gr.6
27Reiner Brandt/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]Gr.6
28Dieter Höppner/DDRRS 1000/1150[DDR-Höppner]RackwitzGr.6
33Joachim Anger/DDRSpyder 1150[DDR-Anger]ZwickauGr.6
35Hans-Joachim Scharfe/DDRSpyder Lada 1198[DDR-Scharfe]ErfurtGr.6
40Günter Krautwurst/DDRTrabant 2 Vergaser[-]Gr.6

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz