english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Cesana Sestrieres



1. 612Johannes Ortner/AFiat Abarth 3000[-]04:59,7001. gr. Gr.5
2. Arturo Merzario/IFiat Abarth 2000[-]05:02,1001. gr. Gr.6
3. Franco Pilone/IFiat Abarth 2000[-]05:07,4002. gr. Gr.6
4. Eugenio Bonomelli/IPorsche Carrera[-]05:17,2002. gr. Gr.5
5. Luigi Taramazzo/IFiat Abarth 3000[-]05:20,2003. gr. Gr.6
6. Mauro Nesti/IAMS[-]05:24,6004. gr. Gr.6
7. Mareschi/IAMS 2000[-]05:25,3005. gr. Gr.6
8. Vittorio Venturi/ITecno F3[-]05:32,7001. gr. F3
9. Gianni Varese/IAMS[-]05:37,1006. gr. Gr.6
10. Eris Tondelli/ITondelli BT 10[-]05:40,4007. gr. Gr.6
11. Armando Truffo/ITecno F3[-]05:42,4002. gr. F3
12. Giovanni Boeris/IFiat Abarth[-]05:44,7008. gr. Gr.6
13. Cerulli/IAMS[-]05:45,9009. gr. Gr.6
14. Giorgio Pianta/IOpel Commodore[-]05:46,2001. gr. TW
15. Girogio Schon/IPorsche 911[-]05:46,4001. gr. GT
16. Luigi Rinaldi/IAlfa Romeo GTAJ[-]05:51,9002. gr. TW
17. Bruno Huber/CHMaier[-]05:52,30010. gr. Gr.6
18. Piero Monticone/IPorsche 914/6[-]05:52,6002. gr. GT
19. Mario Barone/IFiat Abarth[-]05:53,40011. gr. Gr.6
20. Bernard Cheneviere/CHPorsche 914/6[-]05:54,5003. gr. GT
21. Renato Giono/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]05:54,7004. gr. GT
22. Guido Fossati/IPorsche 911 SM[-]05:54,8005. gr. GT
23. Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche 911 S[-]05:55,9006. gr. GT
24. Franco Berruto/IPorsche[-]05:56,2003. gr. Gr.5
25. Mirto Randazzo/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]05:56,3007. gr. GT
26. Giancarlo Galimberti/ILancia Fulvia[-]05:57,7008. gr. GT
27. Alberto Rosselli/IAlfa Romeo GTAJ[-]05:59,9003. gr. TW
28. Martino/ILancia Fulvia[-]06:00,1009. gr. GT
29. Luigi Fiegl/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]06:01,80010. gr. GT
30. Erasmo Bologna/ILancia Fulvia[-]06:02,90011. gr. GT
31. "Enzo"/Porsche 911[-]06:04,00012. gr. GT
32. Alessandro Moncini/IPorsche 911[-]06:05,80013. gr. GT
33. Bonapace/Alfa Romeo[-]06:06,80012. gr. Gr.6
34. Paolo De Leonibus/IOpel Commodore[-]06:06,9004. gr. TW
35. Angelo Mola/IPorsche[-]06:07,40014. gr. GT
36. Aldo Bersano/IAlpine Renault[-]06:09,20015. gr. GT
37. Pinton/IBWA[-]06:09,2003. gr. F3
38. Franco Capietti/ICooper S[-]06:10,4005. gr. TW
39. Ricciardo Ricci/IBMW[-]06:11,5006. gr. TW
40. Martino Finotto/IAlfa Romeo GTAM[-]06:12,3007. gr. TW
41. Felice Marenco/IFiat Abarth[-]06:12,6004. gr. Gr.5
42. Michele Licheri/IPorsche[-]06:12,70016. gr. GT
43. Mario Regis/IBMW 2002[-]06:13,8008. gr. TW
44. Adriano Castelli/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]06:14,30017. gr. GT
45. Romeo Galmozzi/IFiat 128[-]06:15,1009. gr. TW
46. Chiaramonte/Fiat 128[-]06:16,00010. gr. TW
47. Maurizio Campanini/IFiat Abarth 1000[-]06:16,90011. gr. TW
48. Pietro Bonfanti/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]06:17,20018. gr. GT
49. Mario Manini/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]06:18,30019. gr. GT
50. Pietrino Tali/IAlfa Romeo[-]06:20,00012. gr. TW
51. Antonio Invernizzi/IAlfa Romeo GTA J[-]06:20,70013. gr. TW
52. Rino Amighini/IFiat Abarth 1000[-]06:21,50014. gr. TW
53. Chiabotti/BMW[-]06:22,60015. gr. TW
54. Achille Soria/IFiat Abarth 1000[-]06:22,80016. gr. TW
55. Giulio Rossi/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]06:23,10020. gr. GT
56. Emilio Pegger/CHPorsche 911 S[-]06:25,00021. gr. GT
57. Gianni Ghedini/INSU 1000TT[-]06:25,00017. gr. TW
58. "Micci"/Ford[-]06:25,40018. gr. TW
59. Lolli/BLMC Cooper[-]06:25,50019. gr. TW
60. Alfredo Santulli/IAlfa Romeo GTV[-]06:26,00020. gr. TW
61. Vittorio Coggiola/IPorsche[-]06:27,80022. gr. GT
62. Pasquale Anastasio/ILancia Fulvia[-]06:28,90023. gr. GT
63. Silvio Artina/ILancia Fulvia[-]06:29,20024. gr. GT
64. Giuseppe Savoldi/IFiat Abarth OT[-]06:29,5005. gr. Gr.5
65. Umberto Caneva/ILancia Fulvia[-]06:30,50025. gr. GT
66. Cormio/Alfa Romeo GTV[-]06:32,70021. gr. TW
67. Sergio Carignano/IAlfa Romeo GTV[-]06:33,10022. gr. TW
68. Bruno Rebai/ISimca Abarth[-]06:35,0006. gr. Gr.5
69. Roland Larsson/SPorsche[-]06:35,40026. gr. GT
70. P. Egidio Gasparini/IFiat Abarth 1000[-]06:36,30023. gr. TW
71. Eugenio Tinghi/IFiat Abarth[-]06:38,8007. gr. Gr.5
72. Edoardo Gatti/IFiat Abarth 850[-]06:40,60024. gr. TW
73. Franco Cosentino/IBWA[-]06:40,9004. gr. F3
74. Pierino Cullati/IFiat Abarth[-]06:41,7008. gr. Gr.5
75. Vasari/NSU[-]06:43,40025. gr. TW
76. Gino Ravinale/IFiat Abarth TCR[-]06:43,40026. gr. TW
77. Di Rosa/Alpine Renault[-]06:44,00027. gr. GT
78. Aldo Gunnella/IFiat Abarth 850[-]06:44,40027. gr. TW
79. Aldo Pariseti Frisiani/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]06:44,90028. gr. GT
80. Cattana/Alfa Romeo GTA[-]06:45,00028. gr. TW
81. Aldo Tarasco/IFiat Abarth 850[-]06:47,70029. gr. TW
82. Giordana/IPorsche 911[-]06:48,20029. gr. GT
83. R. Chiapparini/IAlfa Romeo GTV[-]06:48,70031. gr. TW
84. Grandini/Renault R8 Gordini[-]06:48,70030. gr. TW
85. Elvio Zanini/IPorsche[-]06:51,00030. gr. GT
86. Enrico Re/Renault R8 Gordini[-]06:52,20032. gr. TW
87. Richard Albanesi/CHMorris Cooper S[-]06:55,10033. gr. TW
88. Lorenzelli/Renault R8 Gordini[-]06:57,50034. gr. TW
89. Adriano Parlamento/IAlfa Romeo GTV[-]06:58,20035. gr. TW
90. "Svig"/IFiat Abarth 850[-]06:59,20036. gr. TW
91. Camillo Spica/IFiat Abarth OT[-]06:59,70031. gr. GT
92. "Poker"/IFiat Abarth OTS[-]07:00,40032. gr. GT
93. Pasti/Alfa Romeo GT[-]07:01,60037. gr. TW
94. Sergio Vaccario/ILancia Fulvia[-]07:03,70034. gr. GT
95. Lucien Bianchi/BAlfa Romeo GTA[-]07:03,70033. gr. GT
96. Pietro Biselli/IFiat Abarth 850[-]07:07,40038. gr. TW
97. Canavoso/IFiat 128[-]07:07,40039. gr. TW
98. Vigada/ILancia Fulvia[-]07:07,60035. gr. GT
99. Renato Mazzeschi/IFiat Abarth 595[-]07:10,70040. gr. TW
100. Attilio Mercadante/IFiat Abarth[-]07:10,90036. gr. GT
101. Paolo Bernardi/IFiat Abarth 695[-]07:11,20041. gr. TW
102. Paolo Friso/IFiat Abarth[-]07:13,10037. gr. GT
103. Vittorio Bernero/IFiat Abarth 850[-]07:14,20042. gr. TW
104. Antonio Audisio/IFiat Abarth 595[-]07:16,00043. gr. TW
105. Lillo Motta/IFiat Abarth[-]07:16,7009. gr. Gr.5
106. Troler/NSU Wankel[-]07:17,50038. gr. GT
107. Andrea Buffoli/IFiat Abarth 695[-]07:17,50044. gr. TW
108. Felicioli/Fiat Abarth 850[-]07:19,20045. gr. TW
109. Pellegrino/Fiat 128[-]07:20,50046. gr. TW
110. "Aurelio"/Lancia Fulvia HF[-]07:21,80039. gr. GT
111. Piero Lavazza/IFiat 500[-]07:31,60047. gr. TW
112. Arnaldo Pieraccini/IFiat Abarth 595[-]07:34,00048. gr. TW
113. Giuseppe Sanfilippo/IFiat 500[-]07:43,20049. gr. TW
114. F. Fortini/Hillman[-]07:43,40040. gr. GT
115. Ferri/IGiannini 500[-]07:45,00050. gr. TW
116. Boggiatto/Fiat Abarth 695[-]07:56,50051. gr. TW
117. Angelo Pischedda/IFiat Racer Bert[-]08:01,10041. gr. GT
118. Enrico Palumbo/IFiat 500[-]08:02,00052. gr. TW
119. Almaro/Fiat 500[-]08:07,80053. gr. TW
120. "Emme"/Fiat 500[-]08:15,20054. gr. TW
121. Claudio Scarano/IFiat Abarth 695[-]08:16,20055. gr. TW
122. Giorgio Pinardi/IGiannini 500[-]08:35,70056. gr. TW
123. Manerba/Fiat 500[-]08:35,90057. gr. TW
124. Donato Angelillo/IGiannini 500[-]08:45,90058. gr. TW



DQ Tucci/Alfa Romeo GTA[-]- GT
DQ490Ake Andersson/SPorsche 911 S[-]- GT
DQ Paul Keller/CHPorsche 911 S[-]- GT
DQ Helmut Mander/DOpel Kadett[-]- TW
DQ Sepp Greger/DPorsche 911 S[-]- GT
DQ Paolo Monti/IOpel GT[-]- GT
DQ Pino Pica/IOpel GT[-]- GT

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz