english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Cesana Sestrieres



1. Johannes Ortner/AFiat Abarth 3000[-]04:59,700-
2. Arturo Merzario/IFiat Abarth 3000[-]05:02,100-
3. Franco Pilone/IFiat Abarth 3000[-]05:07,400-
4. Eugenio Bonomelli/IPorsche Carrera[-]05:17,200-
5. Luigi Taramazzo/IFiat Abarth 2000[-]05:20,200-
6. Mauro Nesti/IAMS 2000[-]05:24,600-
7. Mareschi/IAMS 2000[-]05:25,300-
8. Vittorio Venturi/ITecno F3[-]05:32,700-
9. Gianni Varese/IAMS 2000[-]05:37,100-
10. Ake Andersson/SPorsche 911 S[-]05:40,300- GT
11. Eris Tondelli/ITondelli BT 10[-]05:40,400-


KL Girogio Schon/IPorsche[-]1. gr. GT
KL Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche[-]6. gr. GT
KL Giorgio Pianta/IOpel[-]1. gr. TW

Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz