english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk.69[-]02:05,32201:02,264-
2. Bernard Chamberod/FReynard F3000[-]02:06,344-
3. Christian Debias/FMartini Mk.74[-]02:08,179-
4. Fabien Frantz/FMartini Mk.69[MK69-01]02:09,763-
5. Stéphane Baudin/FMartini Mk.74[-]02:12,079-
6. Alain Farey/FMartini Mk.62[-]02:12,237-
7. Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]02:12,2521. gr. CN
8. Jean-Paul Lazzarotto/FMartini Mk.56[-]02:12,407-
9. Gérard Petit/FOsella PA20S[-]02:12,4772. gr. CN
10. Lionel Regal/FLola F3000[-]02:12,504-
12. Henri Neel/FMartini Mk.59[-]02:12,6101. gr. C3



Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz