english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Tarbes Osmets



1. Lionel Regal/FLola T91/50[-]01:38,227- DE
2. Gérard Ducrocq/FMartini Mk69[-]01:39,777- DE
3. Denis Carenou/FMartini Mk69[-]01:41,289- DE
4. Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-15]01:42,1161. gr. CN
5. Alain Castellana/FNorma M14[-]01:42,6352. gr. CN
6. Christophe Malateste/FNorma M5[M5-01]01:48,3261. gr. C
7. D. Campi/Lola T297[T297/_Campi]01:49,3591. gr. C3
8. Airieau/Dallara[-]01:54,045- DE
9. Philippe Brageot/FMartini Mk37[-]01:55,445- DE
10. Courtinat/Martini Mk41[-]01:58,679- DE
15. Francis Lotti/FMerlin MP01[-]02:02,8093. gr. CN


Did not classified


Lionel Regal/FLola T91/50[-]DE
Courtinat/Martini Mk41[-]DE
Philippe Brageot/FMartini Mk37[-]DE
D. Campi/Lola T297[T297/_Campi]C3
Christophe Malateste/FNorma M5[M5-01]C
Alain Castellana/FNorma M14[-]CN
Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-15]CN
Denis Carenou/FMartini Mk69[-]DE
Gérard Ducrocq/FMartini Mk69[-]DE
Francis Lotti/FMerlin MP01[-]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz