english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

IV Pujada I. Valls D´Andorra Europa Canillo

Vall´s D´Andorra/AND


1. 132Horst Fendrich/DMartini Mk 69[MK69-02]06:06,75003:03,3561. gr. E
2. 117Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella BMW[PA9-154/86]06:08,86403:03,7331. gr. C3
3. 116Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella BMW[PA9-122]06:09,80403:04,6472. gr. C3
4. 115Andres Vilariňo/ENorma Repsol[-]06:12,83603:05,5213. gr. C3
5. 114Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust[002/Faust/]06:14,38203:06,7674. gr. C3
6. 131Gérard Gurtner/CHMartini A2 C[-]06:22,03803:09,4462. gr. E
7. 97Giulio Regosa/IRebo BMW[004]06:22,68203:11,1801. gr. CN
8. 113Joan Casanovas Vinyes/ANDOsella BMW[PA9-121/83]06:23,97903:11,3135. gr. C3
9. 112Luca Pacini/IOsella PA12 BMW[PA12-03/87]06:26,57703:11,7756. gr. C3
10. 111Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA12 BMW[-]06:27,55103:14,5887. gr. C3
11. 108Thierry Parriaux/FLola Notel[T298/France]06:30,46803:13,6798. gr. C3
12. 107Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[PA9-130/85]06:39,60403:19,6919. gr. C3
13. 106Adriano Parlamento/IMarch BMW[75S-5]06:43,96003:21,79410. gr. C3
14. 109Rolf Köppel/DPRC M87[M787_]06:45,03103:22,29511. gr. C3
15. 95Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini[105-P3-94M]06:47,06703:23,0202. gr. CN
16. 130Jacques Chevallier/FMarch F3[813-12]06:48,56803:22,3673. gr. E
17. 128Claude Seignobos/FAGS JH 19[-]06:49,76303:24,6614. gr. E
18. 94Renzo Napione/ILucchini[086-SP91]06:53,92403:26,3873. gr. CN
19. 37Georg Plasa/DBMW 2002 16V[-]06:59,35903:29,5121. gr. F
20. 85Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]07:01,49503:30,6551. gr. A
21. 93Alain Castellana/FLasera 93[-]07:01,78303:29,7754. gr. CN
22. 89Gerard De La Casa/ANDFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]07:05,17903:31,0502. gr. A
23. 129James Morin/FRalt RT 31[-]07:05,98903:31,8885. gr. E
24. 86Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[49501624/92]07:07,39503:33,5823. gr. A
25. 68Josef Kopecký/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]07:13,85403:34,7051. gr. N
26. 87Catherine Sinopoli/FLancia Delta[-]07:14,61403:36,1644. gr. A
27. 88Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[PJ98680/93]07:19,31203:38,2345. gr. A
28. 65Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[PJ98675/93]07:25,52803:42,1692. gr. N
29. 103Thierry Torrento/FLola Cosworth[-]07:27,94503:43,50412. gr. C3
30. 122Alain Mayer/FMartini Mk 14[-]07:34,37203:46,1626. gr. E
31. 63J. Perez/ANDLancia Delat Integrale 16V[-]07:36,35403:47,5793. gr. N
32. 64Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra 4x4[-]07:39,48703:49,1154. gr. N
33. 42Phillipe Marion/FBMW 323i[-]07:39,69003:49,3842. gr. F
34. 123P. Carde/FMartini Mk 15[-]07:40,73103:50,2627. gr. E
35. 101Richard Tonetto/FARC MF 3[-]07:41,17203:47,67413. gr. C3
36. 84Nati Ortuňo Dabad/ANDBMW M3[-]07:42,81003:50,0326. gr. A
37. 27Jean Errecart/FSimca R3[-]07:43,23403:51,3463. gr. F
38. 81C. Martinez/ANDBMW M3[-]07:44,09903:51,4827. gr. A
39. 60Carlos Puig/ANDRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]07:50,64203:55,2895. gr. N
40. 55J. Molas/ANDRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]07:51,00203:54,1746. gr. N
41. 82Pascal Campi/FBMW M3[-]07:52,84403:56,2178. gr. A
42. 41J. L. Latugaye/FRenault R5 Turbo[-]07:53,31003:56,3924. gr. F
43. 124Jean-Francois Fabre/FBRS F 287[-]07:56,01003:57,9928. gr. E
44. 78S. Bigou/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]07:57,67403:58,4749. gr. A
45. 61Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]07:58,21603:58,9467. gr. N
46. 102J. Tournemoully/FMarcadier[-]07:58,69503:59,16614. gr. C3
47. 100B. Depuy/FSib RS[-]07:58,88003:57,10315. gr. C3
48. 5S. Capdevila/ANDBMW 2002 Ti[-]08:06,72904:02,2161. gr. Gr.5
49. 26J. J. Pedrini/FSimca R II Talbot[-]08:08,06503:49,7735. gr. F
50. 33S. Arajol/ANDOpel Manta[-]08:08,33304:03,8256. gr. F
51. 54B. Gilles/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]08:09,51304:04,1418. gr. N
52. 50Ph. Rouquet/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]08:10,34804:05,1699. gr. N
53. 59A. Coscollola/ANDRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]08:11,36604:05,00010. gr. N
54. 48F. Izard/FPeugeot 309 GTi[-]08:11,83004:05,66511. gr. N
55. 57X. Rodrigo/ANDRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]08:18,63204:07,77912. gr. N
56. 49R. Grau/ANDRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]08:23,87704:08,46513. gr. N
57. 28M. Soler/ANDPeugeot 205[-]08:24,42104:10,8987. gr. F
58. 51C. Batlle/ANDRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]08:25,85904:11,87614. gr. N
59. 58L. Lacoste/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]08:27,06504:12,15115. gr. N
60. 72Francis Cambon/FPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]08:30,98404:15,11510. gr. A
61. 30S. Toorremilans/ANDSeat 124[-]08:33,90804:12,6198. gr. F
62. 11Didier Thorin/FJide[-]08:33,95804:16,7629. gr. F
63. 16Marc Lopez/FTalbot R II[-]08:34,06204:16,83010. gr. F
64. 18D. Hoyer/FTalbot Samba[-]08:38,18904:17,11711. gr. F
65. 31J. Canalias/ANDSeat 124[-]08:39,55904:19,02712. gr. F
66. 15Ladislas Lopez/FSimca Rallye II[-]08:40,53004:20,25513. gr. F
67. 39F. Wirtz/FRenault 5 Alpine T[-]08:42,22304:07,80114. gr. F
68. 19Denis Palanque/FPeugeot 205 GTi[-]08:43,36704:20,34515. gr. F
69. 4C. Darne/ANDAlpine A 110[-]08:43,62704:17,5731. gr. Gr.4
70. 38M. Guiral/ANDRenault 5 Alpine T[-]08:48,37404:18,40916. gr. F
71. 36J. Reyd/FFord RS[-]08:50,61104:24,29117. gr. F
72. 71S. Kachine/FPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]08:51,37204:24,18411. gr. A
73. 12P. E. Viennet/FTalbot Samba[-]08:51,60904:25,00618. gr. F
74. 73Nelly Zuccony/FFiat UNO Turbo[-]08:52,85904:26,00112. gr. A
75. 45Christophe Vital/FPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]08:57,78104:27,85916. gr. N
76. 25M. Aguilar/FVW Golf[-]09:02,96004:31,31919. gr. F
77. 47D. Baer/FPeugeot 205 GTi[-]09:06,38804:32,82517. gr. N
78. 1B. Riberaygua/ANDOB Racer[-]09:10,29904:32,7221. gr. ICE
79. 46J. M. Paradell/ANDPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]09:10,45004:34,61418. gr. N
80. 23P. Codinach/ANDSeat 124[-]09:20,67604:38,64420. gr. F
81. 29G. Zucconi/FFiat Ritmo Abarth 13[-]09:21,53304:40,69621. gr. F
82. 14L. Meris/FTalbot Samba[-]09:27,30404:42,73122. gr. F
83. 2 Estefanell/ANDBMW 2002 Ti[-]09:36,88804:47,7591. gr. Gr.1
84. 34Frédéric Lassus/FFord Sierra 4x4[-]09:55,26304:50,99123. gr. F
85. 10Bernard Contursi/FFiat Contursi[-]10:54,64704:53,16324. gr. F
86. 3F. Font/ANDBMW 2002[-]14:42,32110:07,4821. gr. Gr.2


Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz