english versionŤeskŠ verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franÁaisenavegaciůn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XXVIII Subida Internacional Al Monte Jaizkibel




1. 54Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella BMW[PA9-154/86]04:59,48002:29,6601. gr. C3photo
2. 52Andres VilariÚo/ENorma Ford[-]05:01,26002:30,5402. gr. C3photo
3. 51Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-122]05:01,57902:30,5903. gr. C3
4. 56Luis Fuertes Martinez/EOsella BMW[-]05:04,07902:32,0004. gr. C3
5. 55Aitor Zabaleta/ELola BMW[T298/Spain]05:04,76002:31,0905. gr. C3
6. 50RŁdiger Faustmann/DFaustman P 94 BMW[002/Faust/]05:08,82002:34,0106. gr. C3
7. 43Giulio Regosa/IRebo[004]05:18,53902:38,8101. gr. CN
8. 47Joan Casanovas Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-121/83]05:23,60902:41,1807. gr. C3
9. 44Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]05:35,70002:47,0108. gr. C3
10. 31Otakar KrŠmskż/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]05:47,35902:53,4001. gr. Aphoto
11. 33Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]05:48,59002:54,1302. gr. A
12. 41Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini P3/94[105-P3-94M]05:49,23902:53,3402. gr. CN
13. 39Gerard De La Casa/ANDFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]05:51,29902:55,4503. gr. A
14. 20Josef Kopeckż/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[WR199307/93]05:53,36902:56,5201. gr. N
15. 45Antonio Peracho/ESymbol BMW[-]05:55,88002:57,2809. gr. C3
16. 32IÚaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]05:56,17902:57,4804. gr. A
17. 16BÝetislav Enge/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[PJ98676/93]05:57,05902:57,9502. gr. N
18. 19Ladislav Bareö/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[98683/94]05:57,55902:58,7403. gr. N
19. 34Petr VojŠŤek/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[PJ98680/93]05:59,61902:59,2205. gr. A
20. 36Catherine Sinopoli/FLancia Delta Integrale[-]06:04,09903:01,6306. gr. A
21. 24Jesķs M. Santamaria/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]06:13,15903:06,0704. gr. N
22. 6Luis Chillida/ECitroŽn AX[-]06:17,79003:06,9101. gr. A 1/2
23. 7Ramon Plaus/ECitroŽn AX[-]06:18,89003:08,7802. gr. A 1/2
24. 35Bernardo J. Cardin/ELancia Delta Integrale[-]06:20,09903:09,8507. gr. A
25. 23Antonio Herrero Hidalgo/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]06:30,54903:14,6205. gr. N
26. 14Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]06:36,30903:17,3706. gr. N
27. 30Nati OrtuÚo Dabad/ANDBMW M3[-]06:36,34903:17,3808. gr. A
28. 8Antonio DueÚas/ECitroŽn AX[-]06:38,03003:08,9003. gr. A 1/2
29. 17Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra 4x4[-]06:38,22903:08,1107. gr. N
30. 18Daniel Sordo/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:38,46903:18,5808. gr. N
31. 2Josť Miguel Gabilondo/ERenault Alpine A 110[-]06:47,27003:22,6001. gr. CD
32. 27IÚaki Luna/ECitroŽn AX GTI[-]06:52,96003:25,9609. gr. A
33. 5Joan Ollť/ECitroŽn AX[-]06:58,92003:24,3604. gr. A 1/2
34. 26Jesķs Arzallus/EOpel Corsa GSI[-]07:03,72903:31,50010. gr. A
35. 22Juan Garcia/ECitroŽn AX Sport[-]07:16,54903:37,81011. gr. A
36. 12Antonio Romero/ERenault Clio Williams[-]07:22,91903:40,5109. gr. N
37. 37Leopoldo Asencio/ECitroŽn AX Sport[-]07:23,88003:41,56012. gr. A
38. 1Franck Beaudet/FRenault Dauphine[-]07:40,59903:49,5302. gr. CD
39. 25Yvon Bosquet/EPeugeot 205 Rally[-]07:57,70003:58,43013. gr. A


Did not classified

AB3Rafael Bereinkua/ECitroŽn AX[-]- A 1/2
NS40Josef Binder/CHArgo JM Marathon[JM21-139-C3]- CN

PÝeŤteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz