english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 5Joa Barbosa/ICentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-01_]1215:24,7901. gr. CNphoto
2. 4Marcel Steiner/CHMartini BMW[MK77-01]1215:27,2802. gr. CNphoto
3. 8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC98EM_]1215:57,870- photo
4. 7Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]016:06,830- photo
5. Josef Binder/CHArgo JM Chevrolet[JM19D-128-C2]1216:29,5201. gr. C
6. 1Martin Krisam jr./DOsella BMW[PA20S-02/94]016:33,660- photo
7. 10Walter Fuchs/CHPRC BMW[S97-001]016:34,420- photo
8. 59Michael Schuster/DArgo C2 Judd[JM19C-124-C2]016:36,350- photo
9. 3Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ BMW[C97-002]0--- photo
10. 41Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]0--- photo
11. 11Kurt Iseli/CHOsella Alfa Romeo[PA20S-11/94]0--- photo
12. 28Markus Altenstrasser/APRC Opel[S99-020]1115:50,850- photo
13. 6Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-139-C3]0--- photo
14. 30Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC BMW[SC97/98-011]0--- photo
15. 57Josef Zajelsnik/DJAZ Mugen[C97-001]0--- photo
16. Ralph Baumann/DPRC Alfa Romeo[S98-014/012]0---
17. Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S98-015]0---
18. Peter Hartmann/DURD BMW[C03-7-497]0---



AB9Andreas Tandl/APRC BMW[S96-01/S94-004]- photo
AB56Rainer Fink/DPRC Mugen[C98-01]- photo
NS Ruedi Jauslin/CHGebhardt JC843[-]-
NS27Matthias Kühnel/DLucchini[077-SP90]- photo

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

Ralph Baumann/DPRC Alfa Romeo[S98-014/012]
Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S98-015]
Peter Hartmann/DURD BMW[C03-7-497]
Ruedi Jauslin/CHGebhardt JC843[-]
Josef Binder/CHArgo JM Chevrolet[JM19D-128-C2]C
1Martin Krisam jr./DOsella BMW[PA20S-02/94]
3Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ BMW[C97-002]
4Marcel Steiner/CHMartini BMW[MK77-01]CN
5Joa Barbosa/ICentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-01_]CN
6Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-139-C3]
7Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]
8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC98EM_]
9Andreas Tandl/APRC BMW[S96-01/S94-004]
10Walter Fuchs/CHPRC BMW[S97-001]
11Kurt Iseli/CHOsella Alfa Romeo[PA20S-11/94]
27Matthias Kühnel/DLucchini[077-SP90]Frankonia Racing
28Markus Altenstrasser/APRC Opel[S99-020]
30Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC BMW[SC97/98-011]
41Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]
56Rainer Fink/DPRC Mugen[C98-01]
57Josef Zajelsnik/DJAZ Mugen[C97-001]
59Michael Schuster/DArgo C2 Judd[JM19C-124-C2]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz