english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


A1 Ring/A



1. 8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC98EM_]015:52,395- photo
2. 56Rainer Fink/DPRC Mugen[C98-01]015:56,791- photo
3. 1Martin Krisam jr./DOsella BMW[PA20S-02/94]016:08,619- photo
4. 2Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S94-02]016:42,557- photo
5. 41Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]016:47,839- photo
6. Walter Fuchs/CHPRC BMW[S97-001]016:56,818-
7. Kurt Iseli/CHOsella BMW[PA20S-11/94]017:02,212-
8. 28Markus Altenstrasser/APRC Opel[S99-020]017:21,908- photo
9. 6Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-139-C3]0---
10. Matthias Kühnel/DLucchini Alfa Romeo[077-SP90]0---
11. 43Peter Hartmann/DURD BMW[C03-7-497]0--- photo
12. Peter Schaider/APRC Opel[-]0---



AB - PRC Alfa Romeo[-]-
AB9Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S98-015]- photo
AB Andreas Tandl/APRC BMW[S96-01/S94-004]-
AB5Joa Barbosa/ICentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-01_]- photo
NS Marcel Steiner/CHMartini BMW[MK77-01]-
NS7Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]- photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz