english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XXVIII. Subida Al Fito Memorial Angel Martínez Noriega

Al Fito/E


1. 5Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA 20[PA20S-31/96]05:54,49502:56,5871. gr. CN
2. 6Alain Castellana/FNorma M 18[-]06:07,99203:02,6492. gr. CN
3. 3Otakar Krámský/CZOsella BMW[PA20S-50/98]06:12,69403:05,9653. gr. CN
4. 11Xavier Riera/EBMW 320i[-]06:26,72403:11,7641. gr. Gr.2
5. 24Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]06:36,87103:17,9591. gr. A
6. 21Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]06:37,74003:17,3132. gr. A
7. 12Jose Ivan Suarez/ECitroen ZX 16v[-]06:41,47403:19,4132. gr. Gr.2
8. 32Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:41,95103:20,2481. gr. N
9. 7Jean Imbert/FNorma M 18[-]06:43,90203:19,0964. gr. CN
10. 33Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:47,04103:22,1292. gr. N
11. 35Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza[057906/97]06:47,68803:20,7623. gr. N
12. 20Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Integrale[-]06:47,90903:23,9483. gr. A
13. 36José Rosales Blanco/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]06:52,62703:24,9454. gr. N
14. 38Jose Gonzales Naredo/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:54,52703:27,2095. gr. N
15. 17José Antonio Natal/ECitroen ZX Kit Car[-]06:55,33203:25,5613. gr. Gr.2
16. 37Rafael Ortiz Ruiz/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:56,57803:24,8346. gr. N
17. 16Jean-Luc Fritsch/FPeugeot 306 Kit Car[-]06:58,72203:22,4694. gr. A
18. 26Adolfo Rodriguez/ELancia HF Integrale[-]06:59,51503:27,4925. gr. A
19. 18Vicente Pastor Fernandez/ECitroen ZX[-]06:59,67503:26,5484. gr. Gr.2
20. 25José Maria Magdaleno/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]07:00,15203:28,9816. gr. A
21. 29Alberto Del Montes/ECitroen AX GTI[-]07:04,99203:32,2397. gr. A
22. 19Manuel Mazoy Perez/ECitroen Saxo 16v[-]07:05,99503:31,8275. gr. Gr.2
23. 39Daniel Clavera Lozano/ERenault Clio Williams[-]07:07,54103:33,6767. gr. N
24. 14Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EBMW 320 ST[-]07:08,05303:15,6346. gr. Gr.2
25. 23Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort Cosworth[96071/92]07:09,30903:33,5928. gr. A
26. 30Julio Cesar Mendez/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]07:18,61203:39,0349. gr. A
27. 27Sergio Glez Diaz/EBMW M3[-]07:19,61803:37,29510. gr. A
28. 41Alejandro Rodriguez/EPeugeot 106 XSI[-]07:21,44303:40,4478. gr. N
29. 42Carlos Martinez Fernandez/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]07:36,30603:45,0859. gr. N


Did not classified

NS1Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20/97[PA20S-40/97]- CN
P34Jan Vonka/CZBMW M3[35992/96]- N
P31Roland Wanek/DBMW M3 Coupe[91030EW351357/95]- N
P28Francesco Javier Foncseca Sanz/EPeugeot 309 GTI[-]- A
P22Rainer Krug/DBMW 325i[FD50460/90]- A
P15Javier Arias/EBMW M3[-]- Gr.2
P10Antonio Guardeno Maillo/EOsella PA 8[-]- C3
P9Adriano Parlamento/IMarch 75 S[75S-5]- C3
P8Manuel Pardo/EPRC 89[-]- CN
P4Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella PA 20/S[PA20S-58/99]- CN
P2Giulio Regosa/IOsella BMW[PA20S-27/96]- CN
P40Sergio Lopez Fombona/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]- N

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz