english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XXVIII. Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra/P


1. 3Franz Tschager/ILucchini P1-98M BMW[132-P1-98]04:40,58502:18,0491. gr. CN
2. 1Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-65/99]04:42,12502:18,6352. gr. CN
3. 5Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-27/96]04:45,66302:21,4223. gr. CN
4. 4Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-40/97]04:58,82502:26,4944. gr. CN
5. 43Ferreira Da Silva/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:16,65802:38,2081. gr. PA
6. 11Vladimír Liška/CZBMW M3[JC31980/93]05:24,14602:41,6531. gr. A
7. 15Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[62646616/96]05:28,82002:42,9502. gr. A
8. 30Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:29,18902:43,3331. gr. N
9. 12Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]05:31,28902:45,0673. gr. A
10. 29Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]05:31,48102:44,5982. gr. N
11. 24TomᚠVavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:32,57702:45,9463. gr. N
12. 2Patrick Cunha/PRenault Mégane[-]05:33,40502:45,1081. gr. Mégane Cup
13. 27Roland Wanek/DBMW M3 B[91030EW351357/95]05:33,62702:46,2254. gr. N
14. 10Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Integrale[-]05:35,40502:45,9894. gr. A
15. 1Luis Veloso/PRenault Mégane[-]05:36,13402:46,3842. gr. Mégane Cup
16. 25Petr Kabátník/CZBMW M3[65786512/97]05:36,79302:47,1095. gr. N
17. 15Luis Costa/PRenault Mégane[-]05:37,36202:48,2103. gr. Mégane Cup
18. 5Nuno Batista/PCitroën Saxo[-]05:38,31702:48,7211. gr. Saxo Cup
19. 19Fernando Martins/PRenault Mégane[-]05:39,02702:48,3874. gr. Mégane Cup
20. 64Carlos Rodrigues/PPorsche RSR[-]05:39,90202:48,5221. gr. HA
21. 14Jorge Meira/PCitroën Saxo[-]05:39,95702:49,8632. gr. Saxo Cup
22. 7Ivano De Pellegrini/ILucchini[130-P1-97]05:41,73802:47,9035. gr. CN
23. 17Antonio Barros/PRenault Mégane[-]05:41,76102:50,3512. gr. PA
24. 2Joao Batista/PCitroën Saxo[-]05:44,29802:48,7723. gr. Saxo Cup
25. 32Manuel F. Martins/PToyota Carina E[-]05:45,69802:52,0071. gr. PN
26. 31Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza[057906/97]05:46,27102:49,6636. gr. N
27. 51Fernando Almeida/PVW Golf[-]05:46,85702:52,7613. gr. PA
28. 24Emanuel Camilo/PCitroën Saxo[-]05:47,05002:53,1844. gr. Saxo Cup
29. 44Luis Pedro Martins/PBMW M3[-]05:48,61702:51,3304. gr. PA
30. 15Fihmy Cassamo/PCitroën Saxo[-]05:49,57402:54,4535. gr. Saxo Cup
31. 48Abel Soares/PVW Golf GTi 2.0[-]05:49,76902:52,3525. gr. PA
32. 14Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort Cosworth[96071/92]05:51,08402:54,7865. gr. A
33. 46Renato Barros/PToyota Carina E[-]05:51,31002:54,1336. gr. PA
34. 49Manuel Da C. Ferreira/PToyota Carina E[-]05:51,39202:54,3717. gr. PA
35. 45Carlos Dantas/PToyota Carina E[-]05:55,62202:57,2198. gr. PA
36. 50Fernando Vilela/PToyota Carina E[-]05:57,53802:56,8149. gr. PA
37. 18Rainer Krug/DFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:58,39102:58,3736. gr. A
38. 47Paulo Guimaraes/PToyota Carina E[-]05:59,53402:59,35210. gr. PA
39. 72José Carneiro/PAustin 1275 GT[-]06:00,24302:59,9772. gr. HA
40. 11Goncalo Manahu/PCitroën Saxo[-]06:02,39002:59,4756. gr. Saxo Cup
41. 74Nuno Pimenta/PAustin Mini Cooper[-]06:02,53103:00,7003. gr. HA
42. 17Dubravko Čikor/HRBMW M3[_M3NK2]06:03,76003:01,7797. gr. N
43. 25Luis Goncalves/PRenault Mégane[-]06:04,12702:57,4395. gr. Mégane Cup
44. 82Alberto Freitas/PMorris Mini GT[-]06:05,55103:02,3514. gr. HA
45. 1Pedro Batista/PToyota Starlet[-]06:10,91203:04,9811. gr. Starlet Cup
46. 2Mario Rui/PToyota Starlet[-]06:11,11903:04,8312. gr. Starlet Cup
47. 65Pedro Vera-Cruz/PBMW TII[-]06:13,99003:05,3195. gr. HA
48. 9Lourenco Raposo Magalhaes/PToyota Starlet[-]06:17,31703:08,6563. gr. Starlet Cup
49. 28Delfim Bastos/PMazda Familia 4WD[-]06:17,64003:06,0328. gr. N
50. 4Hugo Peixoto/PToyota Starlet[-]06:17,70203:08,4294. gr. Starlet Cup
51. 28Jose Araujo/PCitroën Saxo[-]06:17,97003:06,3007. gr. Saxo Cup
52. 11Pedro Antunes/PToyota Starlet[-]06:18,69203:09,1725. gr. Starlet Cup
53. 23Antonio Baptista/PRenault Clio 16V[-]06:19,11703:07,2837. gr. A
54. 22Nuno Cabral/PToyota Starlet[-]06:19,56303:08,9616. gr. Starlet Cup
55. 21Carlos Pires/PToyota Starlet[-]06:20,41703:07,8367. gr. Starlet Cup
56. 6Pedro Borges/PToyota Starlet[-]06:24,31503:11,3288. gr. Starlet Cup
57. 12Martin Raposo Magalhaes/PToyota Starlet[-]06:24,42403:10,0869. gr. Starlet Cup
58. 5Antonio Sousa Pinto/PToyota Starlet[-]06:24,60403:11,06110. gr. Starlet Cup
59. 24Pedro Dias Silva/PToyota Starlet[-]06:27,08203:11,65111. gr. Starlet Cup
60. 8Ricardo Bezerra/PToyota Starlet[-]06:27,64903:15,26012. gr. Starlet Cup
61. 33Paula Freitas/PRenault Clio Coupé[-]06:28,18503:08,6889. gr. N
62. 19Antonio Freitas/PMercedes 190E 2,3[-]06:29,98503:14,6998. gr. A
63. 73Fernando Martins/PAustin Cooper S[-]06:31,05403:14,0556. gr. HA
64. 3Luis Barros/PToyota Starlet[-]06:31,10103:08,76513. gr. Starlet Cup
65. 10Joaquim Teixeira/PToyota Starlet[-]06:38,16703:14,25514. gr. Starlet Cup
66. 66Joan Carlos Fernandes/PBMW 2002[-]06:38,89803:16,9617. gr. HA
67. 15Luis Filipe Nunes/PToyota Starlet[-]06:39,14003:15,12415. gr. Starlet Cup
68. 81Hugo Batista/PBMW 2002Ti[-]06:39,17203:16,5098. gr. HA
69. 71Paulo Alves/PSubaru GL Coupé[-]06:39,24503:17,9609. gr. HA
70. 69Jorge Magro/PFord Escort RS 2000[-]06:42,13503:20,96010. gr. HA
71. 80Luis Moreira/PBMW 2002Ti[-]06:44,18503:21,06511. gr. HA
72. 53Nuno Ralha/PPeugeot 205 Rally[-]06:44,68203:20,31612. gr. PA
73. 19Carlos Oliveira/PToyota Starlet[-]06:45,15103:13,62716. gr. Starlet Cup
74. 22Rodrigo Ferreira/PRenault Mégane[-]06:45,90303:21,3276. gr. Mégane Cup
75. 61Antonio Leite Ferreira/PAustin 1275 GT[-]06:50,88603:24,18512. gr. HA
76. 83Eduardo Costa/PMorris Cooper S[-]06:51,81403:24,39013. gr. HA
77. 25Carlos Lopes/PCitroën Saxo[-]06:58,25803:27,7198. gr. Saxo Cup
78. 60Jorge Malhao/PMini Cooper S 1300[-]06:59,48503:29,13614. gr. HA
79. 84Fernando Soares/PMorris Cooper S[-]07:05,67603:30,19015. gr. HA
80. 67Luis Nunes/PBMW 2002[-]07:13,60503:35,05516. gr. HA
81. 62Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Escort GT-HC[-]07:16,12603:31,79017. gr. HA
82. 70Filipe Oliviera/POpel Manta 1900[-]07:17,59103:38,46918. gr. HA
83. 76Candido Espinha/PFiat 127[-]07:22,08903:39,75819. gr. HA
84. 78Miguel Negrao/PFiat 127[-]07:29,65203:42,66720. gr. HA
85. 75Joaquim Dias/PFiat Abarth 1000 TCR[-]08:00,88703:57,77521. gr. HA


Did not classified

AB6Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]- CN
AB52Pedro Da Silva/PCitroën Saxo[-]- PA
AB23Jaime Correia/PCitroën Saxo[-]- Saxo Cup
AB21Antonio Araujo/PPeugeot 306 KitCar[-]- A
AB7André Huet/PToyota Starlet[-]- Starlet Cup
AB14José Pires/PToyota Starlet[-]- Starlet Cup
AB18Fortunato Almeida/PToyota Starlet[-]- Starlet Cup
T9Armando Pereira/FMarcadier CA 683[-]- C3
T8Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]- C3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz