english versionŤeskŠ verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franÁaisenavegaciůn españolnavigazione italiana

ArchŪvy Euromontagna

XXII. Subida Al Fito Memorial Angel MartŪnez Noriega

Al Fito/E


1. 67Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-122]04:47,2501. gr. C3
2. 66Luis Fuertes Martinez/EOsella PA9/90 BMW[-]04:51,2952. gr. C3
3. 71Aitor Zabaleta/ELola BMW[T298/Spain]04:56,6613. gr. C3
4. 65Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-125/84]04:57,1324. gr. C3
5. 72Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-154/86]04:58,5665. gr. C3
6. 63Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA12 BMW[-]05:03,2076. gr. C3
7. 64Luca Pacini/IOsella PA12 BMW[PA12-03/87]05:03,9207. gr. C3
8. 61Renzo Napione/ILucchini BMW[044-S288]05:15,7678. gr. C3
9. 60Adriano Parlamento/IMarch BMW[75S-5]05:17,9899. gr. C3
10. 56Otakar KrŠmskż/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[49501624/92]05:33,3461. gr. A
11. 57Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]05:36,7552. gr. A
12. 30Josef Kopeckż/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[WR199307/93]05:41,1421. gr. N
13. 59Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]05:41,8433. gr. A
14. 58David Rodriguez/EBMW M3[-]05:43,4094. gr. A
15. 29AntonŪn Charouz/CZFord Escort RS Cosworth[398680]05:43,9212. gr. N
16. 54Catherine Sinopoli/FLancia Delta Integrale[-]05:54,5315. gr. A
17. 38Alfredo Del Aguila/ECitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:57,6951. gr. A1/2
18. 39F. Mendez Rastrollo/CitroŽn AX Sport[-]06:02,3612. gr. A1/2
19. 27Antonio Herrero Hidalgo/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]06:05,9133. gr. N
20. 40F. Olcina Medina/CitroŽn AX Sport[-]06:08,3543. gr. A1/2
21. 33Antonio Castro/EFord Sierra Cosworth 4x4[-]06:08,6694. gr. N
22. 50Nati OrtuÚo Dabad/ANDBMW M3[-]06:12,8355. gr. N
23. 41Fernando Navarrete/ECitroŽn AX Sport[-]06:13,4294. gr. A1/2
24. 28Victor Gutierrez Abraham/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]06:14,5185. gr. A1/2
25. 25Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]06:18,9196. gr. N
26. 35Julio Martinez Garcia/ECitroŽn AX Sport[-]06:19,3416. gr. A1/2
27. 36C. Martinez Arroyo/CitroŽn AX Sport[-]06:22,6457. gr. A1/2
28. 24Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]06:25,3857. gr. N
29. 26J. M. San Martin/Ford Sierra Cosworth[-]06:27,5856. gr. A
30. 23Abelardo Ruiloba/Renault 5 GT Turbo[-]06:32,6777. gr. A
31. 17M. A. Roble Arguelles/Peugeot 309 GTi 16V[-]06:34,8908. gr. A
32. 45R. Gonzalez Pozueta/Peugeot 205 GTi[-]06:36,7368. gr. N
33. 49F. MariÚo Javier/Ford Sierra Cosworth 4x4[-]06:37,8579. gr. N
34. 85Jose M. Bruguera Sabater/EBMW 2002 Ti[-]06:39,6171. gr. CL
35. 52B. Zaldivar Cardin/Lancia Delta Integrale[-]06:41,3759. gr. A
36. 20J. Coballes Martinez/Peugeot 205 GTi[-]06:44,94010. gr. N
37. 22Josť Maria Magdaleno/ERenault Clio Williams[-]06:45,29411. gr. N
38. 83Antonio J. Gomis/Renault R8 Gordini[-]06:52,5282. gr. CL
39. 47Francesco Javier Foncseca Sanz/ERenault 21 Turbo[-]06:55,27810. gr. A
40. 8Manuel Diez Biain/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]06:56,27112. gr. N
41. 44J. E. Antonaya Martinez/VW Golf GTi[-]06:57,80611. gr. A
42. 53Philippe Madore/Lancia Delta Integrale[-]06:58,26312. gr. A
43. 12C. Junco Coro/Opel Corsa GSi[-]06:59,42413. gr. N
44. 31M. Grueso Gala/CitroŽn AX Sport[-]07:00,98214. gr. N
45. 19F. Garcia Neira/Renault Clio 16V[-]07:01,93215. gr. N
46. 21D. Casuso Sordo/CitroŽn ZX 16V[-]07:02,48416. gr. N
47. 6Jose Luis Prieto Alvarez/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]07:11,43217. gr. N
48. 10Muriel Landeira Lopez/CitroŽn AX GT[-]07:20,21618. gr. N
49. 15J. Rodriguez Garcia/CitroŽn AX GT[-]07:25,76819. gr. N
50. 4S. Tomas Vena/Peugeot 205 Rallye[-]07:26,16920. gr. N
51. 9G. Cabrera Garcia/Peugeot 106 XSi[-]07:27,95521. gr. N
52. 11Raimundo Vega Solis/EPeugeot 205 GTi[-]07:35,92922. gr. N
53. 81Aldo Menendez De Alberto/Seat 124 Sport[-]07:40,7933. gr. CL
54. 82F. Cabrera Garcia/Seat 124 Sport[-]07:41,7294. gr. CL
55. 2Jose AcuÚa Antonio/Peugeot 205 Rallye[-]08:09,21923. gr. N



PÝeŤteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz