english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Historische Grand Prix



1. 5Jost Kalisch/DBRM P154[-]3033:09,204-
2. 7Charles Agg/GBMcLaren M8F[M8F-72-10]3033:15,099-
3. 1Chris Chiles/GBMcLaren M6B[M6B-50-16]3033:41,418-
4. 20Manfred Dolata/DMcLaren M6B[M6B-50-17]3034:02,315-
5. 8Richard Eyre/GBMcLaren M8F[M8F-72-09]3034:05,638-
6. 91Lawrence Rose/GBOsella[PA4-039]3034:09,943-
7. 61John Burton/GBChevron B19[-]3034:14,837-
8. 97Fred Laufer/DChevron B26[-]3034:42,730-
9. 23Dick Waaijenberg/NLLola T70[SL76-109]3034:58,384-
10. 42Ian Barrowman/GBMartin BM8[_BM8-1]3035:04,407-
12. 22Trevor Needham/GBGinetta G16[G16-003]2833:43,596-
13. 95Christian Bultiauw/BLola T292[-]2834:00,713-
14. 51Bernt Andersson/SLola T212[T212-32]2834:22,848-
15. 66Victor Myette/USALola T212[T212-18]2834:26,334-
16. 79Andrew Jackson/GBChevron B6[-]2834:36,016-
17. 76Gosta Petersson/SChevron B6[-]2835:19,810-
18. 75Peter Lee/GBChevron B8[B8-DBE32/1968]2734:21,041-
20. 26J. Keith Martin/GBDulon Porsche[LD11-41]2633:41,150-
11. 40David Gathercole/GBColdwell C14[-]2832:17,500-
19. 65Jonas Qvarnström/SChevron B19[-]2629:39,368-
21. 57Jan Brunstedt/SChevron B19[-]2528:31,555-
22. 101Nick Snoeck/NLSauber C3[C03.003]2128:39,861-
23. 67André Wanty/BChevron B19[-]1619:34,600-


Did not classified

AB2Duncan Huisman/NLMcLaren M8C[M8C/D-30-25]-
AB77Rolf Lamberty/DChevron B8[-]-
AB99Wolfgang Mathai/DLola T290[T290/HU02]-
AB68Hans Marquardt/DDaren Mk.III[-]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz