english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

VI Subida al Montseny



1. 104Peter Schetty/CHFerrari 212E Montagna[086269]09:12,4601. gr. Gr.7
2. 102Johannes Ortner/AFiat-Abarth 2000 SE014[-]09:40,7202. gr. Gr.7
3. Alex Soler-Roig/EPorsche 907[907-031]09:51,9001. gr. Gr.6
4. Giampiero Biscaldi/IFiat-Abarth 2000S SE010[-]09:55,6001. gr. Gr.4
5. Luigi Taramazzo/IFiat-Abarth 2000S SE010[-]10:01,6502. gr. Gr.4
6. Jose Maria Juncadella/EFord GT40[-]10:10,1203. gr. Gr.4
7. Eugenio Baturone/EPorsche 907[907-026]10:15,0302. gr. Gr.6
8. Ignazio Capuano/IPorsche 910[-]10:27,3404. gr. Gr.4
9. Helmuth Leuze/DFiat-Abarth 2000S SE010[-]10:29,7305. gr. Gr.4
10. Ernst Furtmayr/DBMW 2002Ti[-]10:42,9901. gr. Gr.2
11. Walter Brun/CHBMW 2002Ti Schnitzer[-]10:46,7302. gr. Gr.2
12. Manuel Juncosa/EFiat Abarth 1000SP[-]10:56,9203. gr. Gr.7
13. Sepp Greger/DPorsche 911T[-]10:57,9601. gr. Gr.3
14. Sven Frohde/SPorsche 911T[-]11:00,9202. gr. Gr.3
15. Aberto Ruiz-Gimenez/EAlfa Romeo GTA[-]11:07,4103. gr. Gr.2



AB Michel Weber/DAlfa Romeo[-]- Gr.4

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz