english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


Gaisberg - EHC/A

Atandance: 12000
Lenght: 8.652 km
Last update: 2017-03-02


1. 77Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche Prototyp[910-002]07:52,42003:47,9901. gr. Gr.6photo
2. 76Hans Herrmann/DPorsche Prototyp[910-001]07:53,25003:47,2402. gr. Gr.6photo
3. 73Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[906-127]08:10,8501. gr. Gr.4photo
4. 78Michel Weber/DPorsche 906[-]08:15,3403. gr. Gr.6photo
5. 83Anton Fischhaber/DBMW RS[-]08:24,1404. gr. Gr.6photo
6. 59Peter Schetty/CHFord Mustang Shelby GT350[SFM5R209]09:12,8901. gr. Gr.3photo
7. 60Malte Huth/DFord Mustang Shelby GT350[-]09:24,4102. gr. Gr.3photo
8. 45Karl Foitek/CHLotus Elan[-]09:25,5703. gr. Gr.3photo
9. 67Karl Federhofer/DAbarth Simca 1300[-]09:39,7902. gr. Gr.4photo
10. 49Sebastian Helliel/DLotus Elan[-]09:54,4404. gr. Gr.3photo

Others (Classified)

KL52Hans Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche 911[-]0----- Gr.3photo
KL66Joe Kretschi/CHAbarth Bialbero 1000[-]0----- Gr.4photo
KL44Walter Flückiger/CHLotus Elan[-]0----- Gr.3photo


ST92Franz Albert/AAlbert RS[-]0----- Gr.7photo
ST23Fritz Baumgartner/AMorris Cooper "S"[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST22F.X. Schmöllerl/AMorris Cooper "S"[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST21H. Baier/AAustin BMC Cooper "S"[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST20Oskar Paulingenius/AAustin Cooper "S"[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST18Martin Forster/DAustin Cooper[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST17Michael Endress/DAbarth Berlina Corse[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST16H. Hofmann/AMorris Cooper[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST15Helmut Fischer/AAustin Cooper PKW[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST14Karl senior Wendlinger/AAbarth 1000[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST24Horst Miedaner/ABMC Cooper "S"[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST25Hermann Bischof/AAustin Cooper "S"[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST26Hans von Richthofen/DAustin Cooper "S"[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST90Dieter Schmid/DGlas RS[-]0----- Gr.7photo
ST88Karl Hurler/DSWM BMW 700[-]0----- Gr.7photo
ST40R.J. Reiter/ABMW 1800 Alpina[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST39Ed. Krackowizer/ABMW TISA[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST38Dieter Quester/ABMW 2002 Ti[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST37Josef W. Schnitzer/DBMW 2002 Ti[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST36Walter Surtmann/ABMW 2002 Ti[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST30Walter Kritzinger/ASteyr Fiat 1500[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST29Gerhart Greil/ALotus Cortina[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST12Franz Eichhammer/DSteyr Puch 650 TR[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST11K. Brückl/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST2Josef Schlossleitner/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST1Günther Huber/AAustro Vau[-]0----- Gr.8photo
ST51Falk Müller/DGlas RS[-]0----- Gr.3photo
ST48Manfred Stottan/ABMC Cooper "S" GT[-]0----- Gr.3photo
ST54Karl Egger/APorsche 911[-]0----- Gr.3photo
ST53Eberhard Mahle/DPorsche 911[-]0----- Gr.3photo
ST62Anatoly Arutunoff/USAChevrolet Corvette[-]0----- Gr.3photo
ST79Ruedi Lins/APorsche 904 GTS[-]0----- Gr.4photo
ST74G. Mossmer/ALotus Elan Racing[-]0----- Gr.4photo
ST3Erich Breinsberg/ABeach Car[-]0----- Gr.8photo
ST3J. Stöger/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST4Manfred Liebl/DSteyr Puch 650 TR[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST10H. Schenzl/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST9Peter Peter/AAustro Vau[-]0----- Gr.8photo
ST9Helmut Ofner/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST8Heinrich Zöchling/AFormel Vee VW[-]0----- Gr.8photo
ST8Franz Wallner/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST7Hans Michael Walleczek/AAustro Vau[-]0----- Gr.8photo
ST6Robert Rojkowski/AAustro Vau[-]0----- Gr.8photo
ST6R. Kness/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]0----- Gr.2photo
ST5Gerhard Pichler/AWilleit Spezial[-]0----- Gr.8photo
ST68Bruno Hofmann/DAbarth Simca[-]0----- Gr.4photo

Qualification lap times

-77Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche Prototyp[910-002]04:23,400Gr.6photo


1Günther Huber/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.8ST
2Josef Schlossleitner/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.2ST
3Erich Breinsberg/ABeach Car[-]Gr.8ST
3J. Stöger/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.2ST
4Manfred Liebl/DSteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.2ST
5Gerhard Pichler/AWilleit Spezial[-]Gr.8ST
6R. Kness/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.2ST
6Robert Rojkowski/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.8ST
7Hans Michael Walleczek/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.8ST
8Franz Wallner/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.2ST
8Heinrich Zöchling/AFormel Vee VW[-]Gr.8ST
9Helmut Ofner/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.2ST
9Peter Peter/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.8ST
10H. Schenzl/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.2ST
11K. Brückl/ASteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.2ST
12Franz Eichhammer/DSteyr Puch 650 TR[-]Gr.2ST
14Karl senior Wendlinger/AAbarth 1000[-]Gr.2ST
15Helmut Fischer/AAustin Cooper PKW[-]Gr.2ST
16H. Hofmann/AMorris Cooper[-]Gr.2ST
17Michael Endress/DAbarth Berlina Corse[-]Gr.2ST
18Martin Forster/DAustin Cooper[-]Gr.2ST
20Oskar Paulingenius/AAustin Cooper "S"[-]Gr.2ST
21H. Baier/AAustin BMC Cooper "S"[-]Gr.2ST
22F.X. Schmöllerl/AMorris Cooper "S"[-]Gr.2ST
23Fritz Baumgartner/AMorris Cooper "S"[-]Gr.2ST
24Horst Miedaner/ABMC Cooper "S"[-]Gr.2ST
25Hermann Bischof/AAustin Cooper "S"[-]Gr.2ST
26Hans von Richthofen/DAustin Cooper "S"[-]Gr.2ST
29Gerhart Greil/ALotus Cortina[-]Gr.2ST
30Walter Kritzinger/ASteyr Fiat 1500[-]Gr.2ST
36Walter Surtmann/ABMW 2002 Ti[-]Gr.2ST
37Josef W. Schnitzer/DBMW 2002 Ti[-]Gr.2ST
38Dieter Quester/ABMW 2002 Ti[-]Gr.2ST
39Ed. Krackowizer/ABMW TISA[-]Gr.2ST
40R.J. Reiter/ABMW 1800 Alpina[-]Gr.2ST
44Walter Flückiger/CHLotus Elan[-]Gr.3KL
45Karl Foitek/CHLotus Elan[-]Gr.3KL
46G. Mössmer/ALotus Elan[-]Gr.3P
47Helmut Marko/ATriumph Spitfire[-]Gr.3P
48Manfred Stottan/ABMC Cooper "S" GT[-]Gr.3ST
49Sebastian Helliel/DLotus Elan[-]Gr.3KL
50Giovanni Botter/ILancia Fulvia[-]Gr.3P
51Falk Müller/DGlas RS[-]Gr.3ST
52Hans Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche 911[-]Porsche Racing TeamGr.3KL
53Eberhard Mahle/DPorsche 911[-]ÖASCGr.3ST
54Karl Egger/APorsche 911[-]ÖASCGr.3ST
58Siegfried Zwimpfer/CHFerrari GTB[-]Gr.3P
59Peter Schetty/CHFord Mustang Shelby GT350[SFM5R209]Gr.3KL
60Malte Huth/DFord Mustang Shelby GT350[-]W.E HuthGr.3KL
61Egon Hofer/AChevrolet Corvette[-]Egon Hofer RacingGr.3P
62Anatoly Arutunoff/USAChevrolet Corvette[-]Gr.3ST
65Peter Maron/CHFiat Abarth[-]Abarth Corse Sv.Gr.4P
66Joe Kretschi/CHAbarth Bialbero 1000[-]Abarth Corse Sv.Gr.4KL
67Karl Federhofer/DAbarth Simca 1300[-]Vereinigung Süddeutsche AutomobilsportleGr.4KL
68Bruno Hofmann/DAbarth Simca[-]Gr.4ST
70Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]Gr.4P
71R. Bergsleithner/AAustin Healey[-]ZV MotorradGr.4P
72Ric Weiland/DFerrari 250 GTL[-]Gr.4P
73Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[906-127]ÖASCGr.4KL
74G. Mossmer/ALotus Elan Racing[-]ASCTGr.4ST
76Hans Herrmann/DPorsche Prototyp[910-001]Porsche System EngineeringGr.6KL
77Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche Prototyp[910-002]Porsche System EngineeringGr.6KL
78Michel Weber/DPorsche 906[-]Gr.6KL
79Ruedi Lins/APorsche 904 GTS[-]ÖASCGr.4ST
80Bruno Hofmann/DAbarth Simca Sp.[-]Gr.6P
81Markus Meisinger/ANSU Prinz 1000[-]ASCTGr.6P
82Klaus Seuffert/DPorsche 904 GTS[-]Gr.6P
83Anton Fischhaber/DBMW RS[-]Gr.6KL
87Richard Lichtenberg/DSWM BMW[-]Gr.7P
88Karl Hurler/DSWM BMW 700[-]Gr.7ST
89Peter Behnke/DLotus 23B[-]Gr.7P
90Dieter Schmid/DGlas RS[-]Gr.7ST
91Xavier Perrot/CHLotus 23 Ford[-]Gr.7P
92Franz Albert/AAlbert RS[-]Gr.7ST

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz