english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

ADAC Bergpreis Freiburg - Schauinsland




1. 75Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 910 Coupe[910-002]12:08,29006:02,4901. gr. Pphoto
2. Lodovico Scarfiotti/IFerrari Dino V6[-]12:10,37006:04,3202. gr. Pphoto
3. Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:49,3101. gr. S
4. Michel Weber/DPorsche 904GTS[-]12:50,2203. gr. P
5. Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche 904GTS[-]13:09,6702. gr. S
6. Walter Habegger/CHBrabham F3[-]13:14,3801. gr. RaceCars
7. Jürg Dubler/CHBrabham F3[-]13:45,7002. gr. RaceCars
8. Eberhard Mahle/DPorsche 911[-]14:09,76007:04,6001. gr. Gr.3
9. Manfred Behnke/DLotus Elan Racing[-]14:17,0203. gr. S
10. 18Karl Foitek/CHLotus Elan[-]14:19,1702. gr. Gr.3photo
11. Peter Schetty/CHFord Shelby GT350[SFM5R209]14:23,5703. gr. Gr.3
12. Malte Huth/DFord Shelby GT350[-]15:31,4604. gr. Gr.3
13. Roland Stierli/CHAbarth 1000 Bialbero[-]14:45,2604. gr. S
14. Kurt Geiss/DAbarth 1000 Bialbero[-]14:55,5705. gr. S
15. Ernst Burget/DPorsche 911[-]14:58,6705. gr. Gr.3
16. Karl Federhofer/DAbarth Simca 1300[-]14:59,9106. gr. S
17. Walter Flückiger/CHLotus Elan[-]15:02,8406. gr. Gr.3
18. Hans Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche 911[-]15:03,8407. gr. Gr.3
19. Heinrich Wirth/CHElva 1000[-]15:14,0704. gr. P
20. Gerhard Bodmer/DGlas 1300GT[-]15:19,7308. gr. Gr.3


KL Hans Affentranger/CHAbarth 1000 Bialbero[-]- P

Did not classified

AB Ruedi Lins/APorsche 904 GTS[-]- S
AB Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]- S
AB83Heini Walter/CHFerrari LM[5905(250LM)-1964]- S
AB Hans Herrmann/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]- P


Peter Schetty/CHFord Shelby GT350[SFM5R209]Gr.3
Kurt Geiss/DAbarth 1000 Bialbero[-]S
Ernst Burget/DPorsche 911[-]Gr.3
Karl Federhofer/DAbarth Simca 1300[-]S
Walter Flückiger/CHLotus Elan[-]Gr.3
Hans Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche 911[-]Gr.3
Heinrich Wirth/CHElva 1000[-]P
Gerhard Bodmer/DGlas 1300GT[-]Gr.3
Hans Affentranger/CHAbarth 1000 Bialbero[-]P
Hans Herrmann/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]P
Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]S
Roland Stierli/CHAbarth 1000 Bialbero[-]S
Jürg Dubler/CHBrabham F3[-]RaceCars
Lodovico Scarfiotti/IFerrari Dino V6[-]SEFAC FerrariP
Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]S
Michel Weber/DPorsche 904GTS[-]P
Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche 904GTS[-]S
Eberhard Mahle/DPorsche 911[-]Gr.3
Malte Huth/DFord Shelby GT350[-]Gr.3
Manfred Behnke/DLotus Elan Racing[-]S
Walter Habegger/CHBrabham F3[-]RaceCars
Ruedi Lins/APorsche 904 GTS[-]S
18Karl Foitek/CHLotus Elan[-]Gr.3
75Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 910 Coupe[910-002]PorscheP
83Heini Walter/CHFerrari LM[5905(250LM)-1964]S

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz