english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Mont Ventoux

Mont Ventoux/F


1. Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche prototype Carrera 6[906-010]10:44,0001. gr. Gr.6
2. 34Hans Herrmann/DPorsche prototype Carrera 6[-]11:01,0002. gr. Gr.6
3. Sepp Greger/DPorsche 906S[-]11:01,1001. gr. Gr.4
4. Guy Ligier/FCooper T81 Maserati[-]11:11,200- R
5. Michel Weber/DPorsche 906[-]11:14,8003. gr. Gr.6
6. Guy Ligier/FFord GT40[-]11:29,7002. gr. Gr.4
7. Jean Clement/FPorsche Carrera 6[-]11:32,7003. gr. Gr.4
8. André Wicky/CHPorsche Carrera 6[-]11:39,7004. gr. Gr.4
9. Henry Pescarolo/FMatra[-]11:45,400- R
10. John Whitmore/GBFord Cortina Lotus[-]12:12,6001. gr. Gr.2+5
11. Ignazio Giunti/IAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTA[-]12:13,4002. gr. Gr.2+5
12. Werner Ruefenacht/CHFiat-Abarth 1600 OT[-]12:17,6004. gr. Gr.6
13. Mauro Bianchi/BAlpine A110 1300[-]12:20,0005. gr. Gr.4
14. Enrico Pinto/IAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint[-]12:22,6003. gr. Gr.2+5
15. 120Eberhard Mahle/DPorsche 911[-]12:23,7001. gr. Gr.3
16. Lucien Bianchi/BFerrari 275GTB/C[-]12:25,8005. gr. Gr.6
17. Lucien Bianchi/BFord Cortina Lotus[-]12:34,3004. gr. Gr.2+5
18. Robert Neyret/FFerrari 250 GTO[-]12:38,7006. gr. Gr.6
19. Roberto Bussinello/IAlfa Romeo Ciulia Sprint GTA[-]12:39,5005. gr. Gr.2+5
20. Jean-Pierre Hanrioud/FAlpine M 66[-]12:54,3007. gr. Gr.6
21. Peter Schetty/CHFord Shelby GT350[SFM5R209]12:56,3002. gr. Gr.3
22. Jean Mazzanti/FAbarth 1000 Berlina[-]12:56,3006. gr. Gr.4
23. Julien Vernaeve/BAustin Cooper S[-]12:57,6006. gr. Gr.2+5
24. Siegfried Zwimpfer/CHFerrari GTB[-]13:02,0003. gr. Gr.3
25. Canin/FPorsche RS[-]13:08,1007. gr. Gr.4
26. Johannes Ortner/AFiat-Abarth Berlina[-]13:09,8007. gr. Gr.2+5
27. Patrick Perrier/FPorsche 911[-]13:16,8004. gr. Gr.3
28. Cornillac/FLotus Super 7[-]13:20,1001. gr. Gr.8
29. René Trautmann/FLancia Flavia Zagato[-]13:21,5008. gr. Gr.2+5
30. Hans Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche 911[-]13:22,8005. gr. Gr.3
31. Walter Flückiger/CHLotus Elan cabriolet[-]13:23,0006. gr. Gr.3
32. Pierre Maublanc/FFiat-Abarth Berlina[-]13:23,1009. gr. Gr.2+5
33. Jean-Pierre Hanrioud/FFord Mustang[-]13:25,4001. gr. Gr.1
34. Claude Ballot-Lena/FFiat-Abarth Berlina[-]13:27,90010. gr. Gr.2+5
35. Franck Alesi/FMorris Cooper S[-]13:29,00011. gr. Gr.2+5
36. Jean du Beualieu/FRenault R 1130 spider[-]13:36,4008. gr. Gr.6
37. Creder/FFord Cortina Lotus[-]13:38,6002. gr. Gr.1
38. Tritenne/FLotus Elan cabriolet[-]13:48,1007. gr. Gr.3
39. Wybo/FAlpine A110 1100[-]13:48,2008. gr. Gr.4
40. Ed Swart/NLFiat-Abarth 1000 Berlina Corsa[-]13:53,40012. gr. Gr.2+5
41. Nicolas/FBMC Cooper S[-]14:06,60013. gr. Gr.2+5
42. Lucien Bianchi/BAlfa Romeo GT[-]14:08,9003. gr. Gr.1
43. Mauro Cintolesi/IAbarth[-]14:13,00014. gr. Gr.2+5
44. Julien Vernaeve/BBMC Cooper S[-]14:13,4004. gr. Gr.1
45. Karl Stewart Richardson/GBFord GT40P[-]14:20,6009. gr. Gr.4
46. Schand/GBJaguar E[-]14:21,0008. gr. Gr.3
47. Robert Grillerer/FRenault R8 Gordini[-]14:28,60015. gr. Gr.2+5
48. Yves Minier/FFord Cortina Lotus 125 E[-]14:29,90016. gr. Gr.2+5
49. Jérémy Richardson/GBLotus Super 7[-]14:33,10010. gr. Gr.4
50. Raymond Stempert/FRenault prototype[-]14:34,1009. gr. Gr.6
51. Michel Roussin/FBMW 1800 Tl[-]14:47,9005. gr. Gr.1
52. "Dino"/ILotus Elan coupé[-]14:53,8009. gr. Gr.3
53. Maurin/FAlfa Romeo[-]14:55,0006. gr. Gr.1
54. Peter Richardson/GBLotus Elite[-]14:56,00010. gr. Gr.3
55. Pompanon/NLBMC Cooper S[-]15:01,3007. gr. Gr.1
56. Guy Verrier/FCitroën DS21[-]15:11,9008. gr. Gr.1
57. Hommel/FRenault R8 Gordini[-]15:12,70017. gr. Gr.2+5
58. Cosi/FAlfa Romeo[-]15:24,4009. gr. Gr.1
59. Chaix/FCD[-]15:25,60011. gr. Gr.4
60. Larbot/FBMC Cooper[-]15:37,20018. gr. Gr.2+5
61. Conso/FNSU 67 Prinz[-]15:42,10019. gr. Gr.2+5
62. Gaston Ferrier/FRenault R8 Gordini[-]15:45,50020. gr. Gr.2+5
63. Marquerite Accarie/FRenault R8 Gordini[-]16:28,20021. gr. Gr.2+5
64. Irene Sadron/FRenault R8 Gordini[-]16:30,00022. gr. Gr.2+5
65. Daniel Rouveyran/FFord Zephyr[-]16:30,20023. gr. Gr.2+5
66. Jean Sage/FAlfa Romeo crI[-]16:30,90010. gr. Gr.1
67. Franck Alesi/FRenault R8 Gordini[-]16:32,00024. gr. Gr.2+5
68. M. Claude Beaumont/FNSU 1000 Prinz[-]16:47,50011. gr. Gr.1
69. Irene Sandron/FTriumph Spitfire[-]16:48,80011. gr. Gr.3
70. F. Masoero/FAlfa Romeo Giulietta[-]16:54,00012. gr. Gr.3
71. Despointes/IFiat 850[-]16:54,40012. gr. Gr.1
72. "von Fangiman"/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta[-]17:04,10025. gr. Gr.2+5
73. Marquet/ANSU 1000 s[-]17:25,30013. gr. Gr.1
74. Ferreri/FRenault 1090[-]18:37,90026. gr. Gr.2+5
75. Irene Sadron/FRenault R8 Gordini[-]19:25,60027. gr. Gr.2+5
76. Michel Billard/FAlpine A 110[-]21:36,50010. gr. Gr.6
77. Jean Mazzanti/FSimca 1000[-]23:16,20014. gr. Gr.1
78. Hipp/FHipp[-]24:41,8002. gr. Gr.8


Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz