english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Cesana Sestrieres



1. 482Lodovico Scarfiotti/IFerrari Dino 206P Barchetta[0834]05:12,8001. gr. S
2. Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 904/8 Bergspyder[-]05:19,0002. gr. S
3. 478Hans Herrmann/DFiat-Abarth OT2000[-]05:30,0003. gr. S
4. Herbert Müller/CHPorsche 904 GTS[904-005]05:38,6001. gr. GT
5. Sepp Greger/DPorsche 904 GTS[904-064]05:50,1002. gr. GT
6. Silvio Moser/CHBrabham BT15 Ford-Holbay[-]05:52,0001. gr. R
7. Walter Schatz/ALotus 23B Ford-Cosworth TwinCam[-]05:58,7004. gr. S
8. Charles Ramu-Caccia/CHAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint[-]06:03,1003. gr. GT
9. Leo Cella/IFiat-Abarth 1000 Sport[-]06:06,1005. gr. S
10. Guido Rava/IAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint[-]06:06,4004. gr. GT
11. Giuseppe Della Torre/ISimca-Abarth 1300GT[-]06:11,1005. gr. GT
12. Giuseppe Piazzi/IWainer Ford-Holbay[-]06:14,2002. gr. R
13. Giuseppe Virgilio/IFiat-Abarth 1000 Sport[-]06:15,8006. gr. S
14. Walter Flückiger/CHLotus 27 Ford-Cosworth-MAE[-]06:15,8003. gr. R
15. Clemente Ravetto/IFerrari 250GTO[-]06:18,3006. gr. GT
16. Werner Ruefenacht/CHFiat-Abarth 1000 Sport[-]06:19,7007. gr. S
17. Luigi Malanca/IWainer Ford-Holbay[-]06:20,4004. gr. R
18. Romano Ramolino/Simca-Abarth 1300GT[-]06:25,0007. gr. GT
19. Adriano Zanardelli/Porsche 904GTS[-]06:25,4008. gr. GT
20. "M.C."/Lancia Flavia Zagato Coupé[-]06:28,6001. gr. TC
21. Claudio Maglioli/ILancia Flavia Zagato Coupé[-]06:32,2002. gr. TC
22. Giuseppe Rebaudi/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]06:32,8009. gr. GT
23. Roberto Bertuzzi/ISimca-Abarth 1300GT[-]06:33,00010. gr. GT
24. Paul Pycroft/Simca-Abarth 2000GT[-]06:41,10011. gr. GT
25. Girolamo Capra/IAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint[-]06:43,10012. gr. GT
26. "Rasch"/IAlfa Romeo 2600 Sprint[-]06:43,4003. gr. TC
27. Fiorenzo Genta/ILancia Flavia Zagato Coupé[-]06:46,1004. gr. TC
28. Sergio Del Cason/Stanguellini Junior Fiat[-]06:46,5005. gr. R
29. Angelo Corio/IAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint[-]06:48,50013. gr. GT
30. Alcide Paganelli/IBandini 1000 Sport Fiat[-]06:49,1008. gr. S
31. Mario Maglione/Ferrari 250GTO[-]06:49,60014. gr. GT
32. Giancarlo Gagliardi/IWainer Ford-Holbay[-]06:49,9006. gr. R
33. Alessandro Braga/Lotus 22 Ford-Cosworth-MAE[-]06:50,1007. gr. R
34. Gianni Varese/IFiat-Abarth 700GT Bialbero[-]06:51,10015. gr. GT
35. Luigi Bettioli/ILotus 22 Ford-Cosworth-MAE[-]06:51,6008. gr. R
36. Giovanni Lo Voi/IVolpini Junior Fiat[-]06:52,9009. gr. R
37. Spartaco Dini/IFord Cortina Lotus[-]06:57,0005. gr. TC
38. Enrico Romanini/ILancia Appia Zagato GT[-]06:57,10016. gr. GT
39. O. Clerici-Bagozzi/IFord Cortina Lotus[-]06:58,9006. gr. TC
40. Paolo Amato/ILancia Flavia Zagato Coupé[-]06:59,0007. gr. TC
41. Giorgio Tossi/O.S.C.A. 1000 Sport[-]07:00,0009. gr. S
42. Cesare Sangiorgi/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]07:02,50017. gr. GT
43. Gianni Vacca/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]07:03,20018. gr. GT
44. Fred Gysler/CHTriumph Spitfire[-]07:05,40019. gr. GT
45. Pierluigi Muccini/IO.S.C.A. 1000 Sport[-]07:05,50010. gr. S
46. Erminio Merlo/ILancia Flavia Zagato Coupé[-]07:06,3008. gr. TC
47. Suomi La Valle/Fiat-Abarth 700GT Bialbero[-]07:06,30020. gr. GT
48. Angelo Caffi/IAlfa Romeo Giulia TI Super[-]07:07,3009. gr. TC
49. Silvio Morero/IFerrari 250GT[-]07:07,60021. gr. GT
50. "Felice"/ASA RB613 Coupé[-]07:08,20022. gr. GT
51. Ermanno Gonella/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]07:12,00023. gr. GT
52. Maurice Veyron/Ford Cortina Lotus[-]07:24,30010. gr. TC
53. "Archimede"/Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Super[-]07:27,00011. gr. TC
54. Piero Conte/IMorris Mini Cooper[-]07:28,30012. gr. TC
55. Gianfranco Padoan/IMorris Mini Cooper S[-]07:29,30013. gr. TC
56. Luciano Massoni/ILancia Fulvia 2C[-]07:29,70014. gr. TC
57. Jean Selz/CHAustin Mini Cooper S[-]07:32,10015. gr. TC
58. Giovanni Ferraris/Lancia Appia Zagato GT[-]07:41,10024. gr. GT
59. Giorgio Gavelli/Fiat-Abarth 1000 Turismo Corsa[-]07:42,10016. gr. TC
60. Dino Morazzoni/Lancia Appia Zagato GT[-]07:44,20025. gr. GT
61. Leonardo Dürst/IFiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]07:45,40017. gr. TC
62. Enrico Re/Fiat 2300 Coupé Sport[-]07:49,00018. gr. TC
63. Sergio Del Cason/Fiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]07:51,00019. gr. TC
64. Arturo Brena/IAustin-Healey Sprite Mk III[-]07:53,90026. gr. GT
65. Pancrazio Martinetto/Fiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]07:54,90027. gr. GT
66. Luciano Laringi/IFiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]07:57,00020. gr. TC
67. Diego Ritucci/Wainer Ford-Holbay[-]07:57,90010. gr. R
68. Carlo Cremascoli/Morris Mini Cooper[-]08:00,70021. gr. TC
69. Sergio Morando/Fiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]08:07,40022. gr. TC
70. Adolfo Corazza/IFiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]08:11,20023. gr. TC
71. Piero Botalla/IFiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]08:13,00024. gr. TC
72. Antonio Laurent/IFiat-Abarth 1000 Turismo Corsa[-]08:13,10025. gr. TC
73. Dieter Bohnhorst/DBMW 700 Sport Coupé[-]08:16,20026. gr. TC
74. Piero Rolle/Fiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]08:20,40027. gr. TC
75. Salvatore Cambarau/IFiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]08:21,50028. gr. TC
76. Annibale Balestra/Fiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]08:27,00029. gr. TC
77. Giuseppe Della Chiesa/IFiat 500D[-]08:30,00030. gr. TC
78. Michele Licheri/IFiat 500D[-]08:34,10031. gr. TC
79. Riccardo Rasia Dal Polo/IFiat 500D[-]08:36,80032. gr. TC
80. Gianfranco Bechis/Fiat 500D[-]08:37,30033. gr. TC
81. Roberto Trossello/Fiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]08:42,80034. gr. TC
82. Ugo Barilaro/IFiat 500D[-]08:43,20035. gr. TC
83. Sergio Barbasio/IFiat 500D[-]08:44,90036. gr. TC
84. Antonello Capitta/Fiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]08:46,80037. gr. TC
85. Stefano Buonapace/INSU Prinz 4[-]08:47,50038. gr. TC
86. Giuseppe Lombardi/ISteyr-Puch 500D[-]08:51,00039. gr. TC
87. G. Di Brescia/Fiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]08:52,70040. gr. TC
88. "Pluto"/Fiat 500D[-]08:52,80041. gr. TC
89. Luciano Cervini/Fiat 500D[-]08:53,70042. gr. TC
90. Angelo Santi/BMW 700 Sport Coupé[-]08:54,80043. gr. TC
91. Giuseppe Sanfilippo/IFiat 500D[-]08:56,30044. gr. TC
92. Orengo Giovanni/Fiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]08:58,00045. gr. TC
93. Gianfranco Silecchia/Fiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]09:03,00046. gr. TC
94. Roberto Pessione/Fiat 500D[-]09:29,30047. gr. TC
95. Adriano Moroni/Fiat 500D[-]09:33,10048. gr. TC
96. Paolo Binello/Fiat 500D[-]09:43,90049. gr. TC


KL Elio Velardita/Fiat-Abarth 1000 Turismo Corsa[-]- TC
KL Valentino Urbani/Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]- GT
KL Turillo Barbuscia/Maserati Tipo 60[-]- S
KL Giuseppe Ghivarello/Fiat 1500[-]- TC
KL Gianni Veronesi/O.S.C.A. 1000 Sport[-]- S
KL Valentino Carasso/IFiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]- TC
KL Alessandro Poggio/IFiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]- TC
KL Cesare De Agostini/Wainer Ford-Holbay[-]- R
KL Per Johan Wall/Fiat 500D[-]- TC
KL Angelo Antoni/Fiat 500D[-]- TC

Did not classified

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz