english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Freibrug - Schauinsland



1. 65Edgar Barth/DPorsche 718 WRS[718-047]13:26,64006:41,4601. gr. S/P
2. 67Hans Herrmann/DAbarth 2000[-]13:29,7802. gr. S/P
3. 66Heini Walter/CHPorsche 718 RS[718-042]13:45,9903. gr. S/P
4. 30Herbert Müller/CHPorsche 356B 2000GS Carrera[-]14:11,9701. gr. GT
5. 68Sepp Greger/DPorsche 718 RS[718-Greger]14:14,9504. gr. S/P
6. 71Anton Fischhaber/DLotus 23 BMW[-]14:19,9605. gr. S/P
7. 51Tommy Spychiger/CHFiat-Abarth 1000SP[-]14:25,2306. gr. S/P
8. 61Kurt Rost/CHLotus 23 Ford[Mk.23S-75]14:25,5707. gr. S/P
9. 62Robert Huber/CHLotus 23B Ford[-]14:27,7408. gr. S/P
10. 31Werner Brockhaus/DPorsche 356B 2000GS Carrera[-]14:39,4202. gr. GT
11. 37Carlo Mario Abate/IFerrari 250 GTO[-]14:41,5603. gr. GT
12. 24Michel Weber/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]14:47,9704. gr. GT
13. 19Sepp Greger/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]14:50,6805. gr. GT
14. 60Sidney Charpilloz/CHElva Mk.7 Climax[-]14:53,4509. gr. S/P
15. 9Giampiero Biscaldi/IAbarth-Simca 1300 Bialbero[-]14:55,0306. gr. GT
16. 20Siegfried Günther/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]14:59,3507. gr. GT
17. 63Karl Foitek/CHLotus 23[-]15:06,12010. gr. S/P
18. 42Mauro Bianchi/BFiat-Abarth 700[-]15:08,75011. gr. S/P
19. 21Karl Federhofer/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]15:18,8408. gr. GT
20. 43Heinz Eppelein/DBMW 700 Speziale[-]15:23,07012. gr. S/P
21. 40Werner Ruefenacht/CHFerrari 250 GT[-]15:23,9609. gr. GT
22. 56Fritz Baumann/CHLotus 23[-]15:26,05013. gr. S/P
23. 26Gabriel Lanzo Wambolt Von Umstadt/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]15:27,67010. gr. GT
24. 1Vittorio Venturi/IFiat-Abarth 1000 Bialbero[-]15:27,73011. gr. GT
25. 54Walter Schatz/ALotus 23[-]15:28,97014. gr. S/P
26. 11Kurt Geiss/DAbarth-Simca 1300 Bialbero[-]15:33,51012. gr. GT
27. 3Hans Illert/CHFiat-Abarth 1000 Bialbero[-]15:35,28013. gr. GT
28. 2André Knörr/CHFiat-Abarth 1000 Bialbero[-]15:47,49014. gr. GT
29. 38Charly Müller/CHFerrari 250 GT SWB 2595[-]16:03,29015. gr. GT
30. 23Arthur Blank/CHLotus Elan Ford[-]16:04,73016. gr. GT
31. 52Roland Stierli/CHFiat Ciolino[-]16:05,84015. gr. S/P
32. 15Otto Model/CHAbarth-Simca 1300 Bialbero[-]16:08,95017. gr. GT
33. 10Ernst Gertsch/DAlfa Romeo Giulietta SZ[-]16:28,91018. gr. GT
34. 34Christoph Herrling/DPorsche 356B 2000GS Carrera[-]16:42,01019. gr. GT
35. 7Andreas Schmalbach/DFiat-Abarth 1000[-]16:43,49020. gr. GT
36. 44Karl-Günther Bechem/DMartini - BMW[-]16:48,24016. gr. S/P
37. 33Holm Winkler/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]17:14,98021. gr. GT
38. 46Gunther Volle/DBMW 700 Speziale[-]18:00,51017. gr. S/P
39. 47Richard Lichtenberg/DBMW 700 Speziale[-]18:01,52018. gr. S/P
40. 39Armin von Freyberg/DAlfa Romeo 2600[-]18:54,77022. gr. GT


Did not classified

AB59Alban Scheiber/ALotus 23[-]- S/P
AB48Rudolf Baum/DBMW 700 Speziale[-]- S/P
AB45Heinrich Hülbüsch/DMartini - BMW[-]- S/P
AB22Manfred Mohr/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]- GT
NC89Hans-Hermann Sibbert/Moto Pinelli[-]- R
NC90Eddie Fletcher/Lotus 20 Ford[-]- R
NC87Adolf Körber/DLotus 18 Ford[-]- R
NC85Bastel Fischer/DCooper T59 Ford[-]- R
NC84Walter Habegger/CHCooper T59 Ford[-]- R
NC88 "Franz Müller"/DLola Mk5A Ford[-]- R
NC80Kurt jr. Ahrens/DCooper T67 Ford[T67/FJ-02-63]- R
NC81Gerhard Mitter/DLotus 22 Mitter DKW[-]- R
NC91Theo Harzheim/Elva 100 BMC[-]- R
NS57Peter Ruby/DGinetta G6 DKW[-]- S/P


1Vittorio Venturi/IFiat-Abarth 1000 Bialbero[-]Abarth CorseGT
2André Knörr/CHFiat-Abarth 1000 Bialbero[-]Scuderia FilipinettiGT
3Hans Illert/CHFiat-Abarth 1000 Bialbero[-]Squadra TartarugaGT
7Andreas Schmalbach/DFiat-Abarth 1000[-]Andreas SchmalbachGT
9Giampiero Biscaldi/IAbarth-Simca 1300 Bialbero[-]Abarth CorseGT
10Ernst Gertsch/DAlfa Romeo Giulietta SZ[-]Karl FoitekGT
11Kurt Geiss/DAbarth-Simca 1300 Bialbero[-]Kurt GeissGT
15Otto Model/CHAbarth-Simca 1300 Bialbero[-]BadoniaGT
19Sepp Greger/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]Sepp GregerGT
20Siegfried Günther/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]Siegfried GüntherGT
21Karl Federhofer/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]Karl FederhoferGT
22Manfred Mohr/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]Manfred MohrGT
23Arthur Blank/CHLotus Elan Ford[-]Karl FoitekGT
24Michel Weber/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]Michel WeberGT
26Gabriel Lanzo Wambolt Von Umstadt/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]Gabriel L. Wambolt von UmstadtGT
30Herbert Müller/CHPorsche 356B 2000GS Carrera[-]Scuderia FilipinettiGT
31Werner Brockhaus/DPorsche 356B 2000GS Carrera[-]Werner BrockhausGT
33Holm Winkler/DPorsche 356B Carrera[-]Holm WinklerGT
34Christoph Herrling/DPorsche 356B 2000GS Carrera[-]Christoph HerrlingGT
37Carlo Mario Abate/IFerrari 250 GTO[-]Carlo Maria AbateGT
38Charly Müller/CHFerrari 250 GT SWB 2595[-]Waldham RacingGT
39Armin von Freyberg/DAlfa Romeo 2600[-]Armin von FreybergGT
40Werner Ruefenacht/CHFerrari 250 GT[-]Karl FoitekGT
42Mauro Bianchi/BFiat-Abarth 700[-]Abarth CorseS/P
43Heinz Eppelein/DBMW 700 Speziale[-]Heinz EppeleinS/P
44Karl-Günther Bechem/DMartini - BMW[-]Willi MartiniS/P
45Heinrich Hülbüsch/DMartini - BMW[-]Willi MartiniS/P
46Gunther Volle/DBMW 700 Speziale[-]Gunther VolleS/P
47Richard Lichtenberg/DBMW 700 Speziale[-]Richard LichtenbergS/P
48Rudolf Baum/DBMW 700 Speziale[-]Werner DinkelS/P
51Tommy Spychiger/CHFiat-Abarth 1000SP[-]Abarth CorseS/P
52Roland Stierli/CHFiat Ciolino[-]Karl FoitekS/P
54Walter Schatz/ALotus 23[-]OASCS/P
56Fritz Baumann/CHLotus 23[-]TartarugaS/P
57Peter Ruby/DGinetta G6 DKW[-]Peter RubyS/P
59Alban Scheiber/ALotus 23[-]OASCS/P
60Sidney Charpilloz/CHElva Mk.7 Climax[-]BiennoiseS/P
61Kurt Rost/CHLotus 23 Ford[Mk.23S-75]Kurt RostS/P
62Robert Huber/CHLotus 23B Ford[-]Robert HuberS/P
63Karl Foitek/CHLotus 23[-]Karl FoitekS/P
65Edgar Barth/DPorsche 718 WRS[718-047]Porsche System EngineeringS/P
66Heini Walter/CHPorsche 718 RS[718-042]Scuderia FilipinettiS/P
67Hans Herrmann/DAbarth 2000[-]Abarth CorseS/P
68Sepp Greger/DPorsche 718 RS[718-Greger]Sepp GregerS/P
71Anton Fischhaber/DLotus 23 BMW[-]Anton FischhaberS/P
80Kurt jr. Ahrens/DCooper T67 Ford[T67/FJ-02-63]R
81Gerhard Mitter/DLotus 22 Mitter DKW[-]R
84Walter Habegger/CHCooper T59 Ford[-]R
85Bastel Fischer/DCooper T59 Ford[-]R
87Adolf Körber/DLotus 18 Ford[-]R
88 "Franz Müller"/DLola Mk5A Ford[-]R
89Hans-Hermann Sibbert/Moto Pinelli[-]R
90Eddie Fletcher/Lotus 20 Ford[-]R
91Theo Harzheim/Elva 100 BMC[-]R

Pĝeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz