english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

ADAC Bergrekord Freiburg - Schauinsland




1. 88Lodovico Scarfiotti/IFerrari Dino 196SP[0804]13:36,60006:47,7001. gr. SportsCarsphoto
2. 100Heini Walter/CHPorsche RS62[-]13:46,70006:53,0002. gr. SportsCarsphoto
3. Sepp Greger/DPorsche RS61[718-Greger]13:55,50006:57,5003. gr. SportsCars
4. Edgar Barth/DPorsche GTR Coupe 8/2000[-]14:09,60007:03,9004. gr. SportsCars
5. Charles Vögele/CHLotus 19 Climax[-]14:21,20007:10,3005. gr. SportsCars
6. Herrmann Müller/CHPorsche RS61[718-076]14:35,20007:16,5006. gr. SportsCars
7. Harry Zweifel/CHLotus 19 Maserati[-]14:41,10007:19,4007. gr. SportsCars
8. Sidney Charpilloz/CHElva Climax[-]14:57,10007:23,2008. gr. SportsCars
9. 81Robert Huber/CHLotus Climax[-]14:57,20007:23,2009. gr. SportsCarsphoto
10. 85Hans Herrmann/DAbarth Simca[-]15:07,80007:32,20010. gr. SportsCars
11. Walter Schneider/DBMW RS2[-]15:07,80007:32,00011. gr. SportsCars
12. Werner Brockhaus/DPorsche Carrera Abarth[-]15:18,40007:32,2001. gr. GT
13. Hans Kühnis/CHPorsche Carrera Abarth[-]15:20,00007:39,4002. gr. GT
14. Karl Federhofer/DPorsche Carrera[-]15:37,10007:46,3003. gr. GT
15. Anton Fischhaber/DAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV Zagato[-]15:59,60007:46,3004. gr. GT
16. Ernst Gertsch/DAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV Zagato[-]16:20,80008:10,0005. gr. GT
17. Marcel Vionnet/CHPorsche Carrera Abarth[-]16:21,70008:05,0006. gr. GT
18. Kurt Geiss/DAbarth Simca[-]16:34,20008:13,6007. gr. GT
19. Herbert Müller/CHPorsche RSK[-]20:07,30007:11,00012. gr. SportsCars


Did not classified

NC Philipp Meub/DCooper Austin[-]- RaceCars
NC Andre Periat/CHCooper Austin[-]- RaceCars
NC Walter Habegger/CHLotus Ford[-]- RaceCars
NC Günther Schramm/DCooper Austin[-]- RaceCars
NC Herbert Ott/DLotus Ford[-]- RaceCars
NC Willi Zimmermann/DLola Ford[-]- RaceCars
NC Karl Foitek/CHLotus Ford[-]- RaceCars
NC Gerhard Mitter/DLotus DKW[-]- RaceCars
NC11Kurt jr. Ahrens/DLotus Ford[-]- RaceCarsphoto
NC Otto Lux/DLotus Ford[-]- RaceCars
NC Walter Wüst/CHStanguellini[-]- RaceCars
NC10Kurt Ahrens/DCooper Austin[-]- RaceCarsphoto
ST12 - [-]- photo
ST Joseph P. Ruthardt/DJaguar E[-]- GT
ST "Conti"/DFerrari 250 California[-]- GT
ST78 - Porsche RSK[-]- photo
ST68 - Jaguar[-]- photo
ST67 - Jaguar[-]- photo
ST6 - BMW[-]- photo
ST66 - [-]- photo
ST25 - Alfa Romeo[-]- photo
ST24 - Alfa Romeo[-]- photo
ST21 - Alfa Romeo[-]- photo
ST Charly Müller/CHMercedes-Benz[-]- GT
ST Harald Von Saucken/DJaguar E[-]- GT
ST "Robert Frank"/DFerrari 250GT[-]- GT
ST Stefan Brugger/CHDKW Junior De Luxe[-]- GT
ST Walter Egger/CHFiat-Abarth 1000[-]- GT
ST Peter Ruby/DDKW Junior De Luxe[-]- GT
ST Manfred Hönig/DFiat-Abarth 1000[-]- GT
ST Eberhard Mahle/DFiat-Abarth 1000[-]- GT
ST Hans-Hermann Sibbert/BMW 700[-]- GT
ST Gunther Volle/DNSU Sportprinz[-]- GT
ST Federico Karrer/CHBMW 700S[-]- GT
ST Bernhard Nacke/DBMW 700[-]- GT
ST Gianni Balzarini/IFiat-Abarth[-]- GT
ST Ernst Furtmayr/DAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV Zagato[-]- GT
ST George R. Kreisel/DLotus Elite[-]- GT
ST Heinrich Schricker/DTriumph TR3[-]- GT
ST Karl Schumacher/DVolvo 122S[-]- GT
ST Jim B. Banbury/GBMorgan Plus 4[-]- GT
ST Horst Floth/DVolvo PV544[-]- GT
ST Jochen Neerpasch/NLVolvo P1800[-]- GT
ST Engelbert Möll/CHAC Bristol[-]- GT
ST Hans Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche Carrera[-]- GT
ST Eberhard Rank/DPorsche Carrera[-]- GT
ST Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera[-]- GT
ST Ernst Schmidt/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV Zagato[-]- GT
ST Heinz Eppelein/DBMW 700[-]- GT


Herbert Ott/DLotus Ford[-]RaceCars
Horst Floth/DVolvo PV544[-]GT
Jochen Neerpasch/NLVolvo P1800[-]GT
Engelbert Möll/CHAC Bristol[-]GT
Hans Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche Carrera[-]GT
Andre Periat/CHCooper Austin[-]RaceCars
Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT
Ernst Schmidt/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV Zagato[-]GT
George R. Kreisel/DLotus Elite[-]GT
Ernst Furtmayr/DAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV Zagato[-]GT
Stefan Brugger/CHDKW Junior De Luxe[-]GT
Walter Egger/CHFiat-Abarth 1000[-]GT
Jim B. Banbury/GBMorgan Plus 4[-]GT
Karl Schumacher/DVolvo 122S[-]GT
Willi Zimmermann/DLola Ford[-]RaceCars
Karl Foitek/CHLotus Ford[-]RaceCars
Günther Schramm/DCooper Austin[-]RaceCars
Gerhard Mitter/DLotus DKW[-]RaceCars
Walter Habegger/CHLotus Ford[-]RaceCars
"Conti"/DFerrari 250 California[-]GT
Joseph P. Ruthardt/DJaguar E[-]GT
Charly Müller/CHMercedes-Benz[-]GT
Harald Von Saucken/DJaguar E[-]GT
"Robert Frank"/DFerrari 250GT[-]GT
Heinrich Schricker/DTriumph TR3[-]GT
Peter Ruby/DDKW Junior De Luxe[-]GT
Manfred Hönig/DFiat-Abarth 1000[-]GT
Eberhard Mahle/DFiat-Abarth 1000[-]GT
Werner Brockhaus/DPorsche Carrera Abarth[-]GT
Walter Schneider/DBMW RS2[-]SportsCars
Otto Lux/DLotus Ford[-]RaceCars
Eberhard Rank/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT
Sidney Charpilloz/CHElva Climax[-]SportsCars
Harry Zweifel/CHLotus 19 Maserati[-]SportsCars
Herrmann Müller/CHPorsche RS61[718-076]SportsCars
Charles Vögele/CHLotus 19 Climax[-]SportsCars
Edgar Barth/DPorsche GTR Coupe 8/2000[-]SportsCars
Sepp Greger/DPorsche RS61[718-Greger]SportsCars
Walter Wüst/CHStanguellini[-]RaceCars
Hans Kühnis/CHPorsche Carrera Abarth[-]GT
Karl Federhofer/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT
Hans-Hermann Sibbert/BMW 700[-]GT
Gunther Volle/DNSU Sportprinz[-]GT
Federico Karrer/CHBMW 700S[-]GT
Bernhard Nacke/DBMW 700[-]GT
Gianni Balzarini/IFiat-Abarth[-]GT
Heinz Eppelein/DBMW 700[-]GT
Herbert Müller/CHPorsche RSK[-]SportsCars
Kurt Geiss/DAbarth Simca[-]GT
Philipp Meub/DCooper Austin[-]RaceCars
Ernst Gertsch/DAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV Zagato[-]GT
Anton Fischhaber/DAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV Zagato[-]GT
Marcel Vionnet/CHPorsche Carrera Abarth[-]GT
6 - BMW[-]
10Kurt Ahrens/DCooper Austin[-]RaceCars
11Kurt jr. Ahrens/DLotus Ford[-]RaceCars
12 - [-]
21 - Alfa Romeo[-]
24 - Alfa Romeo[-]
25 - Alfa Romeo[-]
66 - [-]
67 - Jaguar[-]
68 - Jaguar[-]
78 - Porsche RSK[-]
81Robert Huber/CHLotus Climax[-]SportsCars
85Hans Herrmann/DAbarth Simca[-]SportsCars
88Lodovico Scarfiotti/IFerrari Dino 196SP[0804]FerrariSportsCars
100Heini Walter/CHPorsche RS62[-]SportsCars

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz