english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XXII Rampa Da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra - EHC/P


1. 2Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 91/1 BMW[001/Faust/]04:00,01401:58,8621. gr. C3
2. 1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 Repsol[T298/HU102]04:00,17801:57,1422. gr. C3
3. 8Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA9[PA9-154/86]04:00,98801:59,4883. gr. C3
4. 5Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-122]04:08,09502:02,6524. gr. C3
5. 4Luca Pacini/IOsella PA12[PA12-02/87]04:20,31302:08,1505. gr. C3
6. 11Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]04:37,70802:17,6586. gr. C3
7. 19Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[49501624/92]04:39,70802:19,8341. gr. A
8. 18Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]04:46,55002:23,2192. gr. A
9. 27Josef Kopecký/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]04:48,43302:23,9971. gr. N
10. 28Antonín Charouz/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98680/93]04:49,09202:23,7262. gr. N
11. 25Janos Klink/HFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]05:03,41102:31,3163. gr. N
12. 29Helder Silva Valente/PFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]05:08,34502:33,6844. gr. N
13. 22Joan Santos/PToyota Corolla Coupe[-]05:17,79902:37,3223. gr. A
14. 34Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]05:19,87202:39,8505. gr. N
15. 20Helder Pimenta/PMercedes Benz 190E[-]05:21,06202:40,4474. gr. A
16. 16Nati Ortuňo Dabad/ANDBMW M3[-]05:22,79102:40,5015. gr. A
17. 33Antonio Baptista/PRenault 5 GT[-]05:23,85402:40,9936. gr. N
18. 35Jorge Teixeira/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:39,59402:49,3817. gr. N


1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 Repsol[T298/HU102]Eq. Espanhola de MantanhaC3KL
2Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 91/1 BMW[001/Faust/]MSC StraubingC3KL
4Luca Pacini/IOsella PA12[PA12-02/87]Luca PaciniC3KL
5Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-122]T. M. T.C3KL
8Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA9[PA9-154/86]Eq. Espanhola de MantanhaC3KL
11Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]Adriano ParlamentoC3KL
16Nati Ortuňo Dabad/ANDBMW M3[-]T. M. T.AKL
18Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]Hungario Bicl. AseAKL
19Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[49501624/92]Krámský AutosportAKL
20Helder Pimenta/PMercedes Benz 190E[-]Herder PimentaAKL
22Joan Santos/PToyota Corolla Coupe[-]Joan SantosAKL
25Janos Klink/HFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]Spectrum AutosportNKL
27Josef Kopecký/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]B+B Leasing CompanyNKL
28Antonín Charouz/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98680/93]Czech National TeamNKL
29Helder Silva Valente/PFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]Helder ValenteNKL
33Antonio Baptista/PRenault 5 GT[-]Antonio BaptistaNKL
34Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]Michel LamiscarreNKL
35Jorge Teixeira/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]Jorge TexteiraNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz