english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




1. Lodovico Scarfiotti/IOsca 2000[-]05:42,0001. gr. S
2. 396Odoardo Govoni/IMaserati[-]05:42,3002. gr. S
3. Sepp Greger/DPorsche RS[718-Greger]05:42,4003. gr. S
4. Giovanni Alberti/IFiat De Tomasso[-]05:50,0001. gr. FJ
5. Harry Zweifel/CHLotus Monte-Carlo[-]05:52,3004. gr. S
6. Tommy Spychiger/CHPorsche 1600 RSK[-]05:53,4005. gr. S
7. Karl Orthuber/APorsche 1600 RSK[718-075]05:54,2006. gr. S
8. Carlo Mario Abate/IFerrari 250GT[-]05:54,9001. gr. GT
9. Herrmann Müller/CHPorsche 1600 RSK[-]05:55,0007. gr. S
10. Domenico Lo Coco/ILotus[-]05:56,2002. gr. FJ
11. Gastone Zanarotti/IJunior[-]06:08,9003. gr. FJ
12. Gianni Balzarini/ICooper Maserati[-]06:13,5008. gr. S
13. Gianfranco Stanga/IOsca 1000[-]06:15,4009. gr. S
14. Heinz Schiller/CHPorsche Carrera Abarth[-]06:15,6002. gr. GT
15. Herbert Demetz/AFiat Abarth 1000[-]06:16,6003. gr. GT
16. Nando Pagliarini/IFerrari 3000[-]06:16,9004. gr. GT
17. Fernando Wissel/CHFerrari 3000[-]06:20,4005. gr. GT
18. Karl Federhofer/DPorsche 1600[-]06:22,0006. gr. GT
19. Oddone Sigala/IFiat Abarth 1000[-]06:26,8007. gr. GT
20. "Noris"/IMaserati 2000[-]06:27,4008. gr. GT
21. Giorgio Acutis/IPorsche 1600[-]06:28,7009. gr. GT
22. Albino Buticchi/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SVZ[-]06:31,80010. gr. GT
23. Gianfranco Rovetta/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SVZ[-]06:32,50011. gr. GT
24. Umberto Bini/IOsca 1000[-]06:35,70010. gr. S
25. Luigi Baldini/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SVZ[-]06:36,70012. gr. GT
26. Dario Pellini/IFiat Branca[-]06:38,9004. gr. FJ
27. Gianfranco Bonetto/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SVZ[-]06:39,50013. gr. GT
28. Anzio Zucchi/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]06:40,4001. gr. T
29. Giampiero Biscaldi/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SVZ[-]06:41,90014. gr. GT
30. Romolo Rossi/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]06:42,1002. gr. T
31. Ermanno Gonella/IFiat Abarth 1000[-]06:44,50015. gr. GT
32. Romano Ferretti/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]06:47,2003. gr. T
33. "Raffi"/IFiat Abarth 700[-]06:48,30016. gr. GT
34. Fiorenzo Genta/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]06:48,4004. gr. T
35. Luciano Razzuoli/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SVZ[-]06:48,90017. gr. GT
36. Nicola Cantu/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SVZ[-]06:49,70018. gr. GT
37. "Pam"/IAbarth 850TC[-]06:49,9005. gr. T
38. Giorgio D´Alessandro/IAbarth 850TC[-]06:53,8006. gr. T
39. Giuseppe Giacomini/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SVZ[-]06:53,80019. gr. GT
40. Angelo Corio/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SVZ[-]06:54,70020. gr. GT
41. Hans Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche 1600[-]06:54,80022. gr. GT
42. Sergio Bettoja/IFerrari 3000[-]06:54,80021. gr. GT
43. Roder Kuderli/Gemini 997[-]06:56,2005. gr. FJ
44. Giacinto Vivaldi/ILancia Appia Zagato[-]06:57,40023. gr. GT
45. Umberto De Bonis/IFiat Abarth 700[-]06:59,20024. gr. GT
46. "Pocher"/Fiat Moretti[-]06:59,6006. gr. FJ
47. Paolo Renier/Abarth 850TC[-]07:00,5007. gr. T
48. Luigi Cabella/IFiat 1100[-]07:00,7008. gr. T
49. Luigi Malanca/IFiat 1100[-]07:03,1009. gr. T
50. Cesare Botacchi/IFairthorpe 1098[-]07:03,30025. gr. GT
51. Romano Romaino/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SVZ[-]07:04,70026. gr. GT
52. Ugo Bagnasacco/IFiat 600[-]07:05,40010. gr. T
53. Ferdinando Frescobaldi/Fiat 600[-]07:07,00011. gr. T
54. Gianni Varese/IFiat 600[-]07:08,80012. gr. T
55. Giovanni Lo Voi/IFiat 600[-]07:09,90013. gr. T
56. Alberto Boinardi/IVolpini[-]07:10,4007. gr. FJ
57. Piero Airoldi/IFiat 1100[-]07:10,60014. gr. T
58. Arrigo Cocchetti/IFiat 1100[-]07:10,80015. gr. T
59. Andrea Parodi/IBMW 700[-]07:11,70016. gr. T
60. Enrico Gibelli/ILancia Appia Zagato[-]07:11,80027. gr. GT
61. Antonio Donin/Fiat 1100[-]07:12,00017. gr. T
62. Federico Zanotti/IBMW 700[-]07:12,10018. gr. T
63. Romano Rubbiano/IJunior[-]07:13,9008. gr. FJ
64. "Gec"/ILancia Appia Zagato[-]07:18,40028. gr. GT
65. Eraldo Olivari/IFiat 600D[-]07:19,50019. gr. T
66. Marco Vassallo/IFiat 800[-]07:21,60011. gr. S
67. Volonterio Ottorino/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SVZ[-]07:22,10029. gr. GT
68. Piergiorgio Cazzulo/IFiat 600[-]07:22,40020. gr. T
69. Piero Bagnasacco/ILancia Appia Zagato[-]07:23,20030. gr. GT
70. Renzo Martinelli/IFiat 600D[-]07:23,30021. gr. T
71. Willi Franz/CHBMW 700S[-]07:25,10022. gr. T
72. Gianpaolo Porta/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]07:25,40023. gr. T
73. Franco Lisitano/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]07:25,70024. gr. T
74. Alberto Boitano/IFiat 600D[-]07:26,50025. gr. T
75. Erminio Merlo/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]07:27,30026. gr. T
76. Luciano Braccini/ILancia Appia Zagato[-]07:30,60031. gr. GT
77. Luigi Tabaton/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]07:32,30027. gr. T
78. Marco Rosa/IFiat 600[-]07:32,60028. gr. T
79. Fulvio Sestilli/IFiat Abarth 700[-]07:33,70032. gr. GT
80. Corrado Teseo/IAbarth 850TC[-]07:34,20029. gr. T
81. Pietro Fumarelli/IFiat 1100GT[-]07:35,40033. gr. GT
82. Ricciardo Ricci/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]07:35,60030. gr. T
83. Vermille Cibollini/IAbarth 850TC[-]07:36,50031. gr. T
84. Alessandro Servadei/IAbarth 850TC[-]07:38,80032. gr. T
85. Gabrio Del Torre/IFairthorpe 1098[-]07:39,40034. gr. GT
86. Enrico Carini/IFiat 500[-]07:40,20033. gr. T
87. Saverio Lancellotti/IFiat 600[-]07:45,60034. gr. T
88. Michele Licheri/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]07:47,20035. gr. T
89. Cesare Sangiorgi/IFiat 500[-]07:50,30036. gr. T
90. Riccardo Rasia Dal Polo/IFiat 500[-]07:53,20037. gr. T
91. Alec Mylonadis/IFairthorpe 1098[-]07:53,40035. gr. GT
92. Alessio Lussana/IFiat 600[-]08:05,70038. gr. T
93. Roberto Rovatti/IFiat 500[-]08:05,80039. gr. T
94. Giovanni Gualco/IFiat 500[-]08:09,40040. gr. T
95. Pierterezio Bocca/IFiat 500[-]08:16,50041. gr. T
96. Ugo Barillari/IFiat 500[-]08:49,20042. gr. T
97. Giuseppe Cardinale/IFiat 500[-]08:51,40043. gr. T


Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz