english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Grosses Bergpreiss von Österreich Gaisberg/A



1. 98Gerhard Mitter/DDKW Mitter 1100[59/M-01/59]11:15,10005:35,9001. gr. R
2. 92Ernst Vogel/APorsche RSK[718-032]11:29,00005:37,4001. gr. SportsCars
3. 91Heini Walter/CHPorsche RSK[718-029]11:37,00005:37,5002. gr. SportsCars
4. 75Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera[-]11:42,70005:49,4001. gr. GT
5. 81Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DBMW 507[-]11:45,10005:48,8002. gr. GT
6. 95Wolfgang Berghe von Trips/DPorsche RSK[-]11:46,80005:43,9003. gr. SportsCars
7. 80Wolfgang Seidel/DPorsche Carrera[-]12:09,10005:58,1003. gr. GT
8. 54Carlo C. Fabi/IAbarth Zagato 750 Fiat[-]12:14,60006:06,3004. gr. GT
9. 94Edgar Barth/DPorsche RSK[-]12:20,70005:54,0004. gr. SportsCars
10. 99H. junior Maltz/DAU Hartmann[-]12:21,50006:00,8002. gr. R
11. 52Ernesto Prinoth/IAbarth Zagato 750 Fiat[-]12:23,10006:11,2005. gr. GT
12. 82Josef Wollanek/AMercedes[-]12:24,60006:05,3006. gr. GT
13. 69Walter Häderle/DPorsche Carrera 1600[-]12:28,90006:12,9007. gr. GT
14. 53Mario Poltronieri/IAbarth Zagato Fiat[-]12:35,40006:17,4008. gr. GT
15. 59Herbert Schultze/IAlfa Romeo[-]12:39,30006:17,2009. gr. GT
16. 93Richard von Frankenberg/DPorsche RSK 1500[-]12:39,40006:00,6005. gr. SportsCars
17. 67Tomas Losinger/CHPorsche RSK 1500[-]12:58,60006:22,1006. gr. SportsCars
18. 51 "Basilius"/CHAbarth Fiat[-]12:59,30006:27,60010. gr. GT
19. 56Joseph Egli/CHAbarth Fiat[-]13:04,00006:31,80011. gr. GT
20. 64Walter Huber/APorsche 1300[-]13:04,40006:31,80012. gr. GT
21. 78Siegfried Günther/DPorsche Carrera[-]13:04,50006:26,20013. gr. GT
22. 71Othmar Bayer/APorsche Carrera 1600[-]13:06,90006:33,40014. gr. GT
23. 29Lt. William Harwell/USAlfa Romeo Spider[-]13:07,00006:31,70015. gr. GT
24. 101Antonio von Döry/RAStanguelini[-]13:14,40006:36,4003. gr. R
25. 58Adrian Hoven/DAlfa Romeo[-]13:17,90006:33,90016. gr. GT
26. 60Eberhard Rank/DAlfa Romeo[-]13:20,20006:33,30017. gr. GT
27. 66 "Freddy"/CHMG TC[-]13:23,40006:41,60018. gr. GT
28. 89Josef Schörg/AMG Twin Cam[-]13:28,00006:35,50019. gr. GT
29. 63Luciano Conti/IAlfa Romeo[-]13:28,10006:39,00020. gr. GT
30. 73Bruno Runte/DPorsche Carrera[-]13:48,00006:23,30021. gr. GT
31. 68Campbell McComas/USPorsche Carrera 1600[-]13:55,10006:54,40022. gr. GT
32. 65Helmuth Meyer/AMG A[-]13:56,30006:58,10023. gr. GT
33. 55 "Frederic"/AAbarth Fiat[-]14:11,00007:04,70024. gr. GT
34. 35Girolamo Capra/IFiat 1100[-]14:29,20007:14,00025. gr. GT
35. 70Wolfgang Ketele/AMG A[-]15:31,20007:42,00026. gr. GT


KL23 "Karl Heinz"/DAlfa Romeo[-]1. gr. T
KL41Eberhard Mahle/DVolvo[-]2. gr. T
KL22Hans Bauer/IAlfa Romeo[-]3. gr. T
KL25Eugen Böhringer/DAlfa Romeo[-]4. gr. T
KL33Willy König/DBorgward[-]5. gr. T
KL47Kurt Zuegg/ASteyr[-]6. gr. T
KL50Paul Fürst Metternich/SJaguar[-]7. gr. T
KL45 "Speedy Gonzales"/IAlfa Romeo[-]8. gr. T
KL38Fritz Hausermann/CHVolvo[-]9. gr. T
KL44Helmut Felder/DAlfa Romeo[-]10. gr. T
KL48Josef Jeger/CHAlfa Romeo[-]11. gr. T
KL37Harry Glinz/DBorgward[-]12. gr. T
KL34Otto H. Kaltner/ABorgward[-]13. gr. T
KL2Sten Bielke/SSaab 93B[-]14. gr. T
KL21Herbert Schmied/AAlfa Romeo[-]15. gr. T
KL6Franz Binder/AAuto Union DKW 1000[-]16. gr. T
KL42Fritz Kaspau/DVolvo[-]17. gr. T
KL8Sepp Rieser/AAuto Union DKW 1000[-]18. gr. T
KL7Karl Hasler/CHAuto Union DKW 1000[-]19. gr. T
KL27Hans Affentranger/CHAlfa Romeo[-]20. gr. T
KL24Heinrich Hirschauer/DAlfa Romeo[-]21. gr. T
KL14Roland Ott/DAuto Union DKW 1000[-]22. gr. T
KL12Othmar Lsuchan/AAuto Union DKW 1000[-]23. gr. T
KL36L. Voithofer/ABorgward[-]24. gr. T
KL20Alex Meyer/ASimca[-]25. gr. T
KL17Franz Schrimpl/AŠkoda[-]26. gr. T
KL16Eduard Müller/AFiat[-]27. gr. T
KL19Josef Eschey/DSimca[-]28. gr. T
KL15Hermann Vogt/DAuto Union DKW 1000[-]29. gr. T
KL10Rudolf Dorn/AAuto Union DKW 1000[-]30. gr. T
KL32Kurt Weber/APeugeot[-]31. gr. T
KL4Markus Altenburger/AAuto Union DKW 1000[-]32. gr. T
KL40Stani Bocanek/AVolvo[-]33. gr. T
KL30Leopold Plaimauer/ABorgward[-]34. gr. T
KL13Rolf Berberich/DAuto Union DKW 1000[-]35. gr. T
KL18Toni Keppel/ASimca[-]36. gr. T
KL5Walter Rauscher/AAuto Union DKW 1000[-]37. gr. T
KL46Gustav H. Breiter/AMercedes-Benz[-]38. gr. T
KL28Hans Egger/AVW[-]39. gr. T
KL9Albin Schatz/AAuto Union DKW 1000[-]40. gr. T

Did not classified

AB Ernst Schwerdtel/DAuto Union DKW 1000[-]- T

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz