english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Freiburg - Schauinsland



1. 164Edgar Barth/DPorsche RSK[-]15:25,20007:41,1001. gr. SportsCars
2. 160Heini Walter/CHPorsche RSK[718-029]15:33,10007:45,2002. gr. SportsCars
3. Ernst Vogel/APorsche RSK[718-032]15:33,80007:45,5003. gr. SportsCars
4. Wolfgang Seidel/DPorsche RSK[718-026]15:36,00007:45,8004. gr. SportsCars
5. Antonio von Döry/RAPorsche[-]16:02,20007:57,8005. gr. SportsCars
6. 162Tommy Spychiger/CHOsca S1100[-]16:17,50008:06,0006. gr. SportsCars
7. Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera[-]16:34,00008:14,5001. gr. GT
8. Siegfried Günther/DPorsche Carrera[-]16:50,60008:21,9002. gr. GT
9. Stefan Brugger/CHDKW Special Auto Union 1000[-]17:00,70008:28,8207. gr. SportsCars
10. Georges Theiler/CHDKW Monza Sauter Special[-]19:08,10009:30,9008. gr. SportsCars


KL Huschke von Hanstein/DPorsche Carrera[-]- GT


ST84Marcel Pretre/CHPlymouth[-]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz