english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Grossen bergpreis von Frankreich Mont Ventoux

Mont Ventoux/F


1. Jean Behra/FPorsche RSK[-]12:09,8001. gr. S
2. Wolfgang Berghe von Trips/DPorsche RSK[-]12:12,0002. gr. S
3. Edgar Barth/DPorsche RS[-]12:25,1003. gr. S
4. 31Hans Herrmann/DBorgward H1500RS[-]12:28,8004. gr. S
5. Giulio Cabianca/IBorgward RS[-]12:35,4005. gr. S
6. Fritz Huschke von Hanstein/DPorsche Carrera[-]13:23,4001. gr. GT
7. 37Heini Walter/CHPorsche 550A RS[550-042]13:31,8006. gr. S
8. Fernand Tavano/FFerrari spider[0696]13:43,0007. gr. S
9. Zepherin Miani/FOsca MT4 1350[-]14:00,4008. gr. S
10. André Testut/MCPorsche 356 A Carrera[-]14:02,4002. gr. GT
11. Enzo Buzzetti/IOsca MT4 1100[-]14:12,2009. gr. S
12. André Wicky/CHMaserati[-]14:16,80010. gr. S
13. Siegfried Günther/DPorsche Carrera spider[-]14:18,2003. gr. GT
14. Stéphane Rapetti/CHFerrari Testa Rossa[-]14:25,60011. gr. S
15. Gianni Manelli/IOsca S273[-]14:36,80012. gr. S
16. F. Masoero/FAlfa Romeo[-]14:39,2004. gr. GT
17. Robert Bourelly/FAston Martin DB3[-]14:41,2005. gr. GT
18. J. David/FAlfa Romeo 750 F[-]14:43,4006. gr. GT
19. Midana/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce [-]14:51,4007. gr. GT
20. Esmingaud/FMaserati[-]14:52,00013. gr. S
21. Fontaine/CHMercedes 300 SL[-]14:57,4008. gr. GT
22. Ricou/FCitroën DS 19[-]15:00,40014. gr. S
23. E. Margairaz/CHPorsche spider[-]15:03,20015. gr. S
24. Marcel Stern/CHAlfa Rorneo Giulietta[-]15:03,4001. gr. TC
25. Valette/FAlfa Romeo Giulietta [-]15:03,6009. gr. GT
26. Andre Georges/FOsca MT4 1100[-]15:07,80016. gr. S
27. Jean Laroche/FOsca S750[-]15:19,80017. gr. S
28. Bernard/FCitroen ID 19[-]15:43,4002. gr. TC
29. De Saint Auban/FPanhard ZI[-]15:50,4003. gr. TC
30. Tortarolo/FDB HBR 5[-]15:50,60010. gr. GT
31. Carriere/FDB[-]15:53,40011. gr. GT
32. Jean Lucienbonnet/FAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]15:54,2004. gr. TC
33. Josef Jeger/CHAlfa Romeo Super TI[-]15:58,0005. gr. TC
34. Guiraud/FPeugeot[-]16:06,0006. gr. TC
35. Clarou/FRenault Dauphine Furry[-]16:16,4007. gr. TC
36. Jean Munger/CHFiat-Abarth Zagato[-]16:26,60012. gr. GT
37. Ottorino Volonterio/IAlfa Romeo[-]16:38,80013. gr. GT
38. Cuin/FPanhard X87[-]16:45,80014. gr. GT
39. Rene Froidevaux/CHTriumph TR 3[-]16:50,80015. gr. GT
40. T. Threlfall/GBMG A coupé[-]16:51,20016. gr. GT
41. Bouillon/FRenault 1062[-]16:53,0008. gr. TC
42. Picart/FDB HBR 5[-]16:57,40017. gr. GT
43. Martin/FPanhard X87[-]17:17,20018. gr. GT
44. Patrick Lier/CHRenault Dauphine[-]17:27,4009. gr. TC
45. Naud/FSimca 90 A[-]17:32,60010. gr. TC
46. Jean-Jacques Thuner/CHLancia B 12[-]17:34,40011. gr. TC
47. Roux/FPanhard[-]17:41,80012. gr. TC
48. Eerlie/FPanhard X 87[-]17:42,80013. gr. TC
49. Bounoir/FPanhard DB X87[-]17:47,80018. gr. S
50. Renato Maggiorini/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta[-]17:49,60014. gr. TC
51. Eole/FCitroën[-]18:10,80015. gr. TC
52. Chanchou/FPanhard DB X87[-]19:31,40019. gr. S



AB E Martin Binachon/FOsca MT4 1100[-]- S

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz