english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

G. P. D´Autriche



1. Johannes Ortner/AAbarth 3000S-71[-]05:36,34002:58,1501. gr. Gr.5
2. Franco Pilone/IAbarth 2000SP-71[-]05:39,4302. gr. Gr.5
3. Klaus Reisch/AAlfa Romeo 33.3[-]05:59,490- Gr.6
4. Erich Breinsberg/ABrabham BT 23C Rover[-]06:28,810-
5. Werner Riedl/AKaiman SV[-]06:31,460-
6. Pierre Soukry/FMcLaren M10B F 5000[-]06:36,490-
7. Hanno Maurer-Stroh/AMcNamara Mk2 F.Ford[-]06:45,440-
8. Sepp Greger/DPorsche 911[-]06:48,3601. gr. GT
9. Walter Brun/CHBMW 2002 Ti[-]06:55,1901. gr. TW
10. Gerhard Krammer/AAlfa Romeo GTA[-]06:57,870-


KL Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche[-]2. gr. GT

Did not classified

AB Claude Haldi/CHPorsche[-]- GT


Johannes Ortner/AAbarth 3000S-71[-]Gr.5
Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche[-]GT
Gerhard Krammer/AAlfa Romeo GTA[-]
Walter Brun/CHBMW 2002 Ti[-]TW
Sepp Greger/DPorsche 911[-]GT
Hanno Maurer-Stroh/AMcNamara Mk2 F.Ford[-]
Pierre Soukry/FMcLaren M10B F 5000[-]
Werner Riedl/AKaiman SV[-]
Erich Breinsberg/ABrabham BT 23C Rover[-]
Klaus Reisch/AAlfa Romeo 33.3[-]Gr.6
Franco Pilone/IAbarth 2000SP-71[-]Gr.5
Claude Haldi/CHPorsche[-]GT

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz