english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra - EHC/P


1. 1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 BMW[T298/HU102]04:01,20501:59,2101. gr. C3
2. 2Herbert Stenger/DStenger C3 BMW[ES902]04:03,90602:01,6282. gr. C3
3. 3Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P91/1 BMW[001/Faust/]04:10,26402:04,1983. gr. C3
4. 5Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]04:15,48902:06,9654. gr. C3
5. 11Antonio Barros/PFord Sierra RS500[-]04:40,72302:18,9161. gr. A
6. 16Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]04:43,38002:19,3652. gr. A
7. 28Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:47,80302:22,3401. gr. N
8. 12Axel Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[GABEKB99275]04:48,54102:23,8103. gr. A
9. 6Luis Fuertes Martinez/ELola BMW[-]04:52,70402:22,6235. gr. C3
10. 29Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[19712/90]04:53,05902:25,1742. gr. N
11. 31Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:59,36902:29,2223. gr. N
12. 30Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:04,01002:31,9504. gr. N
13. 33Michael Wagner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:07,85002:33,7485. gr. N
14. 34Günther Borzek/DBMW M3[-]05:15,97802:37,4266. gr. N
15. 24Joan Santos/PToyota Corolla Coupe GT[-]05:18,56602:38,7064. gr. A
16. 20Vitor Lopes/PRenault Clio 16V[-]05:19,43102:39,4315. gr. A
17. 21Luis Macedo/PRenault Clio 16V[-]05:19,43302:39,7136. gr. A
18. 18Batista Da Silva/PVW Golf GTi[-]05:19,79702:39,6837. gr. A
19. 35Fernando Vilela/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:19,87502:39,7477. gr. N
20. 22Rui Costa/PRenault Clio 16V[-]05:19,95102:39,5388. gr. A
21. 37Marcio Barbosa/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:23,99102:40,9098. gr. N
22. 9Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS500[-]05:31,61802:17,1829. gr. A
23. 39Jose Miranda/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]05:38,04802:48,3989. gr. N
24. 38Luis Alexandre/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]05:53,61402:55,20810. gr. N
25. 26Vitor Pedroso/PCitröen AX Sport[-]05:54,26402:54,08210. gr. A
26. 25Angelo Lopes/PCitröen AX Sport[-]06:07,30203:01,59511. gr. A
27. 40Antonio Freitas/PŠkoda 136 Favorit[-]07:03,89703:30,18211. gr. N

Did not classified

AB10Mario Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[00001DA/92]0----- A
AB14Antonio Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS500[-]0----- A
AB27Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]0----- N
AB36Antonio Batista/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]0----- N

Qualification lap times

-1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 BMW[T298/HU102]01:59,797C3
-2Herbert Stenger/DStenger C3 BMW[ES902]02:03,490C3
-5Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]02:07,500C3
-3Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P91/1 BMW[001/Faust/]02:10,047C3
-9Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS500[-]02:16,678A
-10Mario Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[00001DA/92]02:18,348A
-14Antonio Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS500[-]02:19,117A
-11Antonio Barros/PFord Sierra RS500[-]02:21,920A
-16Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]02:23,113A
-6Luis Fuertes Martinez/ELola BMW[-]02:23,273C3
-27Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]02:24,092N
-28Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]02:24,850N
-30Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]02:29,555N
-12Axel Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[GABEKB99275]02:29,861A
-31Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]02:31,014N
-29Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[19712/90]02:31,320N
-33Michael Wagner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]02:37,300N
-34Günther Borzek/DBMW M3[-]02:38,168N
-18Batista Da Silva/PVW Golf GTi[-]02:38,566A
-24Joan Santos/PToyota Corolla Coupe GT[-]02:40,016A
-22Rui Costa/PRenault Clio 16V[-]02:40,949A
-21Luis Macedo/PRenault Clio 16V[-]02:40,950A
-35Fernando Vilela/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]02:43,288N
-37Marcio Barbosa/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]02:44,699N
-20Vitor Lopes/PRenault Clio 16V[-]02:44,929A
-36Antonio Batista/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]02:50,161N
-39Jose Miranda/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]02:54,207N
-38Luis Alexandre/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]03:01,270N
-26Vitor Pedroso/PCitröen AX Sport[-]03:06,671A
-25Angelo Lopes/PCitröen AX Sport[-]03:07,830A
-40Antonio Freitas/PŠkoda 136 Favorit[-]03:32,934N


1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 BMW[T298/HU102]Team E. MontanaC3KL
2Herbert Stenger/DStenger C3 BMW[ES902]Matter SicherheitC3KL
3Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P91/1 BMW[001/Faust/]MSC StraubingC3KL
4Aitor Zabaleta/ELola BMW[T298/Spain]Team E. MontanaC3P
5Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]Team E. MontanaC3KL
6Luis Fuertes Martinez/ELola BMW[-]Team E. MontanaC3KL
7Leif Buttenhoff/ELola BMW[T292/HU41]Team E. MontanaC3P
8Tomas Aranda/ETOJ BMW[_SC206-Fitter]Team E. MontanaC3P
9Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS500[-]AKL
10Mario Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[00001DA/92]Ford Charouz RacingAAB
11Antonio Barros/PFord Sierra RS500[-]Real VinicolaAKL
12Axel Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[GABEKB99275]Ford Charouz RacingAKL
14Antonio Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS500[-]TPM MotorsportAAB
16Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]AutosportcentrumAKL
17Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]AP
18Batista Da Silva/PVW Golf GTi[-]AKL
19Jose Araujo/PRenault Clio 16V[-]AP
20Vitor Lopes/PRenault Clio 16V[-]AKL
21Luis Macedo/PRenault Clio 16V[-]Auto P. TrofenseAKL
22Rui Costa/PRenault Clio 16V[-]AKL
23Vasco Campos/PRenault Clio 16V[-]AP
24Joan Santos/PToyota Corolla Coupe GT[-]AKL
25Angelo Lopes/PCitröen AX Sport[-]Matosinhos A. ClubeAKL
26Vitor Pedroso/PCitröen AX Sport[-]AKL
27Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]Ford Charouz RacingNAB
28Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]Team E. MontanaNKL
29Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[19712/90]Tom RacingNKL
30Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
31Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
32Jaromír Malý/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[80660/92]Bohemia RacingNP
33Michael Wagner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
34Günther Borzek/DBMW M3[-]AC MayenNKL
35Fernando Vilela/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
36Antonio Batista/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NAB
37Marcio Barbosa/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
38Luis Alexandre/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]NKL
39Jose Miranda/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]NKL
40Antonio Freitas/PŠkoda 136 Favorit[-]NKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz