english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




1. Andres Vilariňo/ELola BMW[T298/HU102]05:03,94002:30,7201. gr. C3
2. Aitor Zabaleta/ELola BMW[-]05:06,7302. gr. C3
3. Herbert Stenger/DStenger C3 BMW[ES902]05:09,1403. gr. C3
4. Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella BMW[PA9-122]05:13,5994. gr. C3
5. Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella C12-12 BMW[-]05:13,8495. gr. C3
6. Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust[001/Faust/]--6. gr. C3


KL Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]2. gr. A
KL Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]3. gr. A
KL Gerard De La Casa/ANDBMW M3[SDA39/90]4. gr. A
KL Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]5. gr. A
KL Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]6. gr. A
KL Mario Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]7. gr. A
KL Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]1. gr. N
KL Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]2. gr. N
KL Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[-]3. gr. N
KL Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]4. gr. N
KL Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]5. gr. N
KL Michael Wagner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]6. gr. N

Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz